Skip to content
Shared room in guesthouse

男女混住床位(1個床位)

男女混住床位(1個床位)

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

「萬達旅館」位於香港觀光與購物的心臟地帶──旺角,從旺角站D2出口步出來,只需2分鐘便可到達「萬達旅館」所位處的先施大廈。

「萬達旅館」除了與大型購物中心──新之城、新世紀廣場只有一街之隔,其附近更有逾千家食肆及商店,如「吉野家、翠華、莎莎、卓悅、屈臣氏、萬寧、周生生、周大福、佐丹奴」等等,不勝枚舉。

此外,「萬達旅館」領有香港特別行政區政府根據《旅館業條例》(第349章)所頒授的經營執照,是合法的持牌賓館,且房間裝修型格時尚,清潔明亮,更備有免費WIFI、免費洗衣乾衣、免費電話、免費寄放行李、免費電腦使用以及免費列印及複印等服務可供旅客使用。

Amenities

Wifi
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Hair dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 bunk beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Elevator

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yale User Profile
Yale
March 2018
The photos are not accurate. There were four beds in one room (and the length of the beds are around 170cm). And air-con is quit dusty and mouldy which could cause disease to spread in such tiny and fully packed room, personally I experienced acute upper respiratory tract infecti…
Master User Profile
Response from Master:
??????
March 2018

Sanjie User Profile
Sanjie
July 2017
First off the pictures are fake it doesn't look like that at all. And don't let your self fool by the his profilpic and the pictures ! The rooms and the floor are so small and dirty i wouldn't recommend anybody to stay at this kind of place ! Better off going to Chungking Mansion…
Master User Profile
Response from Master:
To whom it may concern: There are the messages from this guest as follows: ‘You were really friendly but the room was fucked up. Yeah i mean by that: first of all they were really unfriendly ! Didnt like to conversate to but that was oke i just wanted to sleep, but when i wanted to sleep and was half sleeping this guy just threw all my stuff into the bed ... the bed was way to small plus putting all my stuff in the bed was a big mess. I checked out yesterday you have the worst room and the worst people in the room. Your place is so fake i will write a really bad comment about my expierence in your room fucking hell even chungking mansion is better than your shit’ First of all, this guest is very nice. Also, when he checked out. There is nothing to be destroyed and smeared by him although he don’t like us. Therefore, he is a good guest. Secondly, he said our bed is dirty but we change the bed covers, quilt & pillow cases when every guest leave and we have many spare bed sheets, covers & pillow cases. Why this guest don’t ask us or take by himself. Third, he said First off the pictures are fake it doesn't look like that at all. Are you sure? Do you take any picture about the room you stayed? Can you share with us? Fourth, I have to say every guest have the right to say nothing to the roommates even they discriminate against you are black but I hope they do not. Last of all, I don’t care you are the fan, salesperson or owner of chung king mansion or not, but Please don’t say F words to someone. Thanks for supporting us before.
July 2017

Bernie User Profile
Bernie
July 2017
This place is excellent for budget travelers who are going around solo. It's close to public transportation and the host was super helpful. Would recommend this place.

灵钰 User Profile
灵钰
April 2018
挺好的哦

稔雅 User Profile
稔雅
March 2018
地理位置超级适合去购物的人,房间虽然很小,但是老板很给力呀

建勲 User Profile
建勲
December 2017
不錯的背包旅館

Tang User Profile
Tang
December 2017
如果不在意空間太小 只是休息睡覺 在旺角這麼好的位置cp值非常高

Hosted by Master

Joined in June 2017
Master User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Hong Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings