男女混住床位(1個床位)
Hosted by Master
Master is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
"Wanda Hotel" is located in Hong Kong, the heart of sightseeing and shopping - Mong Kok, from Mong Kok Exit D2 exit, just 2 minutes to reach the "Wanda Hotel" located in the first building. In addition to a large shopping center - New City, New Century Plaza, there is more than a thousand restaurants and shops, such as "Yoshinoya, Cuihua, Salsa, Bonjour, Watson, Wanning , Chow Sang Sang, Chow Tai Fook, Giordano "and so on, too numerous to mention. In addition, the "Wanda Hotel" is licensed by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region under the Hotel and Guesthouse Accommodation Ordinance (Cap. 349) and is a legally licensed licensed hotel. The rooms are decorated in a stylish, clean and bright environment. WIFI, free laundry, free calls, free luggage, free computer use and free print and copy services are available for visitors.
translated by Google

「萬達旅館」位於香港觀光與購物的心臟地帶旺角,從旺角站D2出口步出來,只需2分鐘便可到達「萬達旅館」所位處的先施大廈。

「萬達旅館」除了與大型購物中心新之城、新世紀廣場只有一街之隔,其附近更有逾千家食肆及商店,如「吉野家、翠華、莎莎、卓悅、屈臣氏、萬寧、周生生、周大福、佐丹奴」等等,不勝枚舉。

此外,「萬達旅館」領有香港特別行政區政府根據《旅館業條例》(第349章)所頒授的經營執照,是合法的持牌賓館,且房間裝修型格時尚,清潔明亮,更備有免費WIFI、免費洗衣乾衣、免費電話、免費寄放行李、免費電腦使用以及免費列印及複印等服務可供旅客使用。


Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 bunk beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sanjie User Profile
July 2017
First off the pictures are fake it doesn't look like that at all. And don't let your self fool by the his profilpic and the pictures ! The rooms and the floor are so small and dirty i wouldn't recommend anybody to stay at this kind of place ! Better off going to Chungking Mansion more cheeper and waaaaaaay better !! You will find a mattress that is 1 cm thick and so dirty and the lenght of the bed is like 160 and 80 cm space a grown man can't sleep on this kind of bed. The staff was friendly i will admit that, but the hole place is a mess ! Better off sleeping outside. And all the other coments you will find are fake as f* thrust me just go to chungking mansion if you want to safe some money in Hong Kong( not the best mansion in the world but 100 times better than this sh**** .
Master User Profile
Response from Master:
To whom it may concern: There are the messages from this guest as follows: ‘You were really friendly but the room was fucked up. Yeah i mean by that: first of all they were really unfriendly ! Didnt like to conversate to but that was oke i just wanted to sleep, but when i wanted to sleep and was half sleeping this guy just threw all my stuff into the bed ... the bed was way to small plus putting all my stuff in the bed was a big mess. I checked out yesterday you have the worst room and the worst people in the room. Your place is so fake i will write a really bad comment about my expierence in your room fucking hell even chungking mansion is better than your shit’ First of all, this guest is very nice. Also, when he checked out. There is nothing to be destroyed and smeared by him although he don’t like us. Therefore, he is a good guest. Secondly, he said our bed is dirty but we change the bed covers, quilt & pillow cases when every guest leave and we have many spare bed sheets, covers & pillow cases. Why this guest don’t ask us or take by himself. Third, he said First off the pictures are fake it doesn't look like that at all. Are you sure? Do you take any picture about the room you stayed? Can you share with us? Fourth, I have to say every guest have the right to say nothing to the roommates even they discriminate against you are black but I hope they do not. Last of all, I don’t care you are the fan, salesperson or owner of chung king mansion or not, but Please don’t say F words to someone. Thanks for supporting us before.
July 2017

Bernie User Profile
July 2017
This place is excellent for budget travelers who are going around solo. It's close to public transportation and the host was super helpful. Would recommend this place.

羽 User Profile
October 2017
地理位置巨优越,就在旺角地铁口旁边,离旺角东也炒鸡近,环境也干净,房东是个很有责任感的大男孩~如果不嫌挤的话完全可以考虑入住~

淑雅 User Profile
August 2017
按照青旅嘅价格來講其实真系好便,而且有提供衣物清洗与烘干,床位上仲有轉換插,除佐空間小佐d其他一切都好好

Ezra User Profile
July 2017
地點佳、交通方便、商店食肆聚集、乾淨、單位和房間各有密碼鎖。 雖然空間略小,但這是香港,以這個價位就無法奢望些什麼了。 除了隔音需要加強以外,整體上是性價比蠻高的選擇。

David User Profile
July 2017
經濟實惠 靠近鬧區 方便

育新 User Profile
June 2017
环境一般得很,不过贵在便宜,而且房东人很好,很热情

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings