Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We will be sharing our home during the Hotter'N Hell weekend. We have a great pool to cool off from the Texas heat! Two bedrooms and a Jack & Jill bathroom are upstairs for our guests. There is also a full bath downstairs that can be used during the day in (2 year old's room) and a half bath. Two spaces in the three car garage are available to use for bikes or cars. A grill and smoker on the back patio can be used as well.

The space

We have a outdoor/indoor Labrador. She is very friendly. We may consider guest's pets on an individual basis.

Guest access

Pool, kitchen, garage, grill & smoker. Contact us in advance and we can possibly smoke a brisket, ribs and/or chicken for you during your stay. Extra fridge and freezer in garage for guests.

Interaction with guests

We will be at home during guest's stay. Our master bedroom and kid's room is downstairs and the guests will stay upstairs. The kitchen, dining room and living room will be shared with our guests.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Wichita Falls, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Ariel User Profile

I grew up in Austin, TX, and love to travel, eat, shop, and explore. I have visited Turkey, Russia, Greece, Italy, Spain, and The Netherlands, just to name a few, and can't wait for my next trip! I graduated from the University of Texas and then got my Master's degree in mathematics. I currently teach at a community college, which I love. I am a very respectful, responsible guest, who will treat your home as my own.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ariel’s place.
Ariel
James helps host.
James
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings