2 floor apartment with private patio, calm&central
2 floor apartment with private patio, calm&central
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My cosy apartement is a maisonette with 56m2 consisting of one bedroom, a living room/kitchen, one bathroom and an extra toilet.
Additional to that, it is situated in the courtyard and has a spacious terrace to sit outside.
The apartment is the perfect place for couples or a group of friends who want to enjoy Vienna for a couple of days!

The space

This place is the apartment I normally live in, so that is why it is totally furnished and provides everything you need. There are all essentials included, such as kitchen equipment, wifi, bedsheets and towels.
Please note: The apartment is divided into two floors and therefore is NOT barrier-free!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $12 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Personal belongings should be respected as such
- Smoking please only outside


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
August 2017
Julia's house is cozy, comfortable and warm. It is close to the metro station, and to the tram station. However, if you like, you can walk to the city center. The house is also clean and fully furnished. It has nice patio. The neighborhood is also well served with all the shops you might need. Julia is polite and very nice. We really appreciate our staying at Julia's house and highly recommend it.

Maria User Profile
September 2017
Wir hatten ein tolles Wien-Wochenende dank Julia und ihrer schönen Wohnung! Es fehlt an nichts und man fühlt sich sofort wohl und willkommen. Und Julia ist eine sehr nette Gastgeberin, können wir nur weiterempfehlen! Maria und Tim

Anette User Profile
June 2017
Alles perfekt. Schöne Wohnung in ruhiger Lage in der man sich wirklich wohlfühlt. Kommen gerne wieder!

Vienna, AustriaJoined in July 2013
Julia User Profile

I am a 27 year old girl from beautiful Vienna, Austria.
In real life i will become a doctor soon, but in my freetime I love to travel, see the world and get to know different cultures and people!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings