Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I have a private room with a double bed. View of the garden.
The area is very quiet.
There are three bedrooms upstairs plus a bathroom
Living room and toilet on the ground floor

A coffee maker is available free of charge in the kitchen.
There is a large garden with barbecue and small inflatable pool
Possible parking space with gate
Looking forward to welcoming you.
Mos

The space

Just 25 mn from the heart of Paris,
Public transport available at 5 minutes.
Quiet and quiet area

Guest access

Garden

Interaction with guests

Phone
Mail


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 23 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible

Un minimum de savoir vivre , possibilité de prendre des fumeurs a condition de fumer a l’extérieur .


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Natale User Profile
August 2017
Excellent hospitality!

Arnaud User Profile
June 2017
Logement très agréable avec un grand jardin (surtout utile par beau temps, Plus rare ces derniers temps !) Chambre agréable et hote très accueillant et disponible.

Paris, FranceJoined in February 2014
Mos User Profile

Bonjour à toutes et à tous
Me voilà me lancer dans l'aventure....
Le concept de Air B&B est top. Il y a le choix des logements et cela partout dans le monde. L'occasion aussi de rencontrer des gens de France ou de Navarre ou d'ailleurs pour des discussions souvent riches sur des sujets divers et variés
J'aime la lecture, le cinéma, la geopolitiqie, et les repas et barbecue entres amis!

A très bientôt


Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mos’s place.
Mos
Omar helps host.
Omar
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings