Futon (sleeps 1 Adult)Guest Double
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

House has three rooms available for guests:
Bedroom 1: Large room, with garden view, Double bed.
Bedroom 2: Small red fold out futon bed. (great for kids)
Bedroom 3: Sofa Bed Sleeps 2 adults.

Our house is nestled in a bushy suburb, at the doorstep for the Beautiful Blue Mountains National Park.

Close to public transport 300m to Lapstone train station, and short 15min stroll to Glenbrook Village, where coffee, pastries, and vintage homeware shops are plentiful.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jan Paul User Profile
October 2017
Mathew and his wife were really friendly and helpful, they showed us the best way to use 2 days in the blue mountains.

Ray User Profile
September 2017
Olive the lab is a great dog

Genevieve User Profile
July 2017
Great location, service and communication. Highly recommended!

Anthony User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joshua User Profile
July 2017
Matt and Sophie were very welcoming hosts, they went above and beyond accommodating us. The room is spacious and the shared areas were great we felt very much at home, with all amenities we required. The location was great for exploring the blue mountains, with all the top travel…
Matthew User Profile
Response from Matthew:
Cheers for the Review! You both are very welcome! Equally a pleasure to have, we enjoyed spending the weekend with you both! Welcome back anytime!
July 2017

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in October 2013
Matthew User Profile
a young couple, enjoy relaxing at home on weekends, i do enjoy hitting the national park for trail walks/runs. Soph (wife) loves to drink coffee and walk our chocolate lab (Olive) every morning.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings