Ložnice podkroví I. - 2lůžko + 1lůžko Bedroom - DoubleBed + SingleBedKuchyňka - varná deska, konvice, mikrovlnná trouba, lednička
Kitchen - basic equipment included
Holiday Apartment Hoštice
Holiday Apartment Hoštice
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 private bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our holiday apartment is in the bright attic of the former farmhouse with separate entrance. The backyard offers privacy and very beautiful view of the Šumava mountains. Ideal for individual trips to the CZ natural+cultural treasures! (See pictures)

The space

The apartment consists of a large bedroom, kitchen, one bathroom.

Guest access

Besides that, outside, there is a nice terrace, pool and garden with a sandbox to enjoy and relax.

Interaction with guests

During your stay the owner will be present, his well trained and nice dog (border collie) and occasionally his two children. Your pets are welcome after agreement.


Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $22 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Přemysl User Profile
August 2017
Super ubytování (pěkný podkrovní pokoj/apartmán). Perfektní komunikace. Doporučuji.

Petr User Profile
July 2017
Rádi bychom ještě jednou poděkovali majitelům za nádherné dny strávené v malebném prostředí rodinného domku v Hošticích. Ideální prostředí pro rodinu s dětmi, možnost využití bazénu, dětského pískoviště a rozlehlé zahrady. Vybavená kuchyň, samostatná koupelna, prostorná obytná část. Vstřícnost a rychlá komunikace při rezervaci ubytování. Majitelé jsou vřelí, rádi doporučí možnosti vyžití v okolí. Doporučujeme.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Český Krumlov, Czech RepublicJoined in June 2017
Eva User Profile

I'm bit crazy, but open-minded girl with two elemental, but big-hearted kids, who like sports, especially horse riding, cycling, canoeing, cross country skiing... We are often in the nature, or staying with our boyfriend at his place...during the summer we don't stay inside at all, I mean home, if not necessary.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings