Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Townhouse, recently renovated, in perfect condition, furnished and well equipped. With direct access to the street. Holl, living room, large sofa bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, patio, two storage rooms, stairs leading to another floor with three bedrooms, with large beds and another room free. Very cool in summer and cozy and warm in winter.
translated by Google

Casa de pueblo, recientemente reformada, en perfecto estado, amueblada y bien equipada.
con acceso directo a la calle. holl, salón comedor, sofá cama grande, cocina totalmente equipada, baño, patio, dos trasteros, escaleras que suben a otra planta con tres dormitorios, con camas grandes y otra habitación libre. Muy fresquita en verano y acogedora y cálida en invierno.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Security Deposit $150 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $68 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - cómodas y espaciosas
Amenity limitations - No hay wifi

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Castile-La Mancha, SpainJoined in May 2017
Maria Sol User Profile

Sociable, hospitalaria y viajera, me gusta relacionarme con personas de diferentes países y culturas. Airbnb brinda oportunidad a compartir hogares y hacer que el trato sea mas familiar y cercano

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings