our part of Franceeach cottage is more-or-less the same
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedroomed cottage with private garden + shared big grounds and pool

The space

Sandy beaches close by and big shared grounds as well as private garden. Lots of space.

Guest access

The pool and the grounds

Interaction with guests

You will be given contact details in the event of a problem. A member of staff is around at some point almost every day - cleaning the pool, or gardening etc, so feel free to appraoch him/her.

Other things to note

We do not provide towels but these can be hired if you wish. Also cot & high chair.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 229
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Smokers outdoors only please. One pet only in June and September, never in July or Aug - sorry! Supplement 80 euros payable. One extra person 80 euros pw. Damages deposit 150 euros coa.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Paolo User Profile
July 2017
We were there with our to children and they loved it. Unfortunately we were unlucky with the weather, but the facilities were great: sand pit swings swimming pool a large play area. The barbeque in the garden was great and we made the most of it with lots of fish barbecues. The rustic feel of the place made it a lovely and relaxing experience.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Uckfield, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Catherine User Profile

Hi. I am English but lived in France for many years.We bought our properties as derelict ruins and they are now among the most sought-after in the area.I am new to AirBnB so you won't find any reviews for now, but we have loads on trip advisor and on our own site - but I am not allowed to give the links till after you book apparently! I am an author, I run the letting business, but mostly I am a mum and a gran. Generally speaking we are not in France, but there are staff to hand who will assist you if the need arises during your stay.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings