Badezimmer/bathroom
...und die Badewanne/and the bathtub
cozy room in the beautiful center of Kassel/d14
cozy room in the beautiful center of Kassel/d14
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I offer you a large bright room in my 4-room apartment. Normally, it serves as a guest room for family members. In my bathroom you will find a shower and a bath which you can use during your stay. In my small but fine kitchen you will find everything you need. I'm looking forward to meeting you!
translated by Google

Ich biete dir ein großes helles Zimmer in meiner 4-Zimmer Wohnung an. Normalerweise dient es als Gästezimmer für Familienmitglieder. In meinem Badezimmer findest du eine Dusche und eine Badewanne, die du während deinem Aufenthalt selbstverständlich benutzen darfst. In meiner kleinen aber feinen Küche findest du alles was du brauchst. Ich freue mich schon auf dich!

Guest access

You should be able to use my washing machine.
translated by Google

Du/Ihr dürft gerne meine Waschmaschine benutzen.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $14 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

- Für Kleinkinder unter 2 bitte Schlafmöglichkeit mitbringen


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
September 2017
David was a great host and his home was in a wonderful location. It was a really pleasant stay:-)

Milda User Profile
September 2017
David was really friendly and helpful :) He gave us some tips what to see in Kassel. The flat is also nice and in a good location.

Jane User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay when we visited for documenta 14. David's place was close to the city center and the venues and the room was clean and spacious. David was friendly and responsive and gave us some information amd directions as well.

Daan User Profile
August 2017
We had a very nice stay in David's appartment. A recommended accomodation!

Jos User Profile
August 2017
The room is larger than expected. On the ground floor, which is nice after visiting Documenta. We had a good rest, because of the quiet place. David is a friendly host, who makes you feel at home. He gave good tips for restaurants and visiting Documenta. We can recommend this place.

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Overall a good place to stay, conveniently located between the city center and Kassel-Wilhelmshöhe train station. It's easy to communicate with David and they were very flexible on our check-in time. Bedroom is located on the ground floor next to a noisy street though and there are two private fridges running right in the room itself, which makes the room quite noisy. Bathroom could have been cleaner. Didn't use the kitchen, which seemed to have everything you need though.
David User Profile
Response from David:
Hello Thomas :), the fridge in the room are for your own stuff, In the left there were also cool beverages for you, we forgot to say this to you :-/. Best greetings David
August 2017

Hyenam User Profile
July 2017
David is the best host ever. He was so friendly and made me feel comfortable while staying. Everything was just perfect.

Kassel, GermanyJoined in June 2017
David User Profile

Hallo,
ich bin David, 23 Jahre alt und wohne in der Documenta Stadt Kassel. Vor drei Jahren bin ich für mein Elektrotechnik Studium nach Kassel gekommen, da meine Familie schon seit längerer Zeit hier lebt. In meiner Freizeit koche ich gerne und treibe viel Sport. Letztes Jahr habe ich mich neben meinem Studium mit einer kleinen IT-Firma selbstständig gemacht. Auf Reisen erkunde ich am liebsten die Umgebung und gehe gerne wandern und surfen.
Ich hoffe du fühlst dich in meiner Stadt und in meiner Wohnung genau so wohl wie ich :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Polski
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings