Le hall d'entréeLa mezzanine
Spacious and comfortable house with character
Hosted by Florence
Florence is the host.
9 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

A place to relax, go for walks or bike in the nature, or cultural visits? The lodging Alizé, located in Ramelot, in the Condroz Liège, between Liège and Huy, offers you all this. You will also find many restaurants, simple or gourmet, to delight your taste buds!
This old farmhouse, completely independent and completely restored, is located at the end of the village, in a rural setting.

The space

Ground floor: spacious entrance hall, mezzanine, bathroom with toilet and bathtub, fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, fridge, freezer, toaster, electric juicer, coffee machine, coffee maker Senseo on request, ...), living room with fireplace (wood provided with supplement), independent WC, room (not heated for now) with ping pong table, table football, freezer and washing machine.
1st floor: 1 bedroom with 2 single beds (90x200 cm), 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (mattress: 160x200 cm, duvet: 220x240 cm), 1 bathroom with toilet, shower and changing table.
2nd floor: 1 bedroom with 2 single beds (90x200 cm), 1 bedroom with 1 double bed (mattress: 140x200 cm, duvet: 200x200 cm), 1 extra bed of 1 person and on request a bed of baby.
The beds are equipped with duvets and pillows.

You will be welcomed with apple juice and homemade jam, and, in season, with vegetables from our kitchen garden. The eggs of our henhouse are at your disposal during your stay.
The cottage has a games room with ping pong table, table football and badminton. 2 bicycles are available on request. Additional bicycles can be rented. Hiking and cycling maps are there to guide you in your walks.
For our young visitors, we provide toys and childcare equipment.
You have at your disposal a fenced garden and a large wooded meadow of 3000 m2.
Internet WIFI without supplement.

Guest access

You have access to a whole house and independent. You will also have at your disposal a large garden and a gym with ping pong, table football and badminton.

Interaction with guests

We live right next to the cottage. We will therefore be available if you need us to inquire about what to do in the vicinity or if a problem arises.
We will be present to give you the keys, to make you visit the house and to give you all the necessary explanations, as well as to inform you a restaurant or visits to make in the surroundings.
An abundant tourist documentation in French, English, Dutch or Spanish is at your disposal in the gîte.

Other things to note

The cottage has a private parking.
You can contact us for all practical details (time of arrival and departure, deposit, baby / children's equipment)
You can also consult our personal website gitealize be


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

- If you wish to arrive on a different day than the one specified in the advertisement, or at a different time, contact us to agree on your schedule.
- Departure time is 6 pm on Sunday evening and 10 am on other days of the week.
- During the summer holidays we rent only by the week.
- Bed linen and towels are not provided. We can provide bed linen for 5 € / person and towels for 2 € / person, payable on arrival.
- A deposit of 200 € is required on arrival. It is returned to the traveler upon check-out.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There are 2 stairs to go upstairs

Cancellations

1 Review

Chris User Profile
October 2017
Mooi stijlvol huis met grote tuinen vlakbij Huy. Hebben veel gebruik gemaakt van de sportkamer met tafeltennis en tafelvoetbalspel.
Florence User Profile
Response from Florence:
Merci d'avoir choisi notre gîte. Vous étiez nos premiers hôtes AirBnb et nous espérons que tous seront aussi agréables que vous ! Au plaisir de vous revoir....
October 2017

Tinlot, BelgiumJoined in April 2017
Florence User Profile
Mon mari et moi adorons voyager et rencontrer des gens d'ailleurs ! Nous aimons tout particulièrement l'Asie. Nous aimons la nature, la faune et la flore, les visites culturelles et l'histoire, et nous essayons de réunir tout cela lors de nos voyages. Nous avons acheté et restaur…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings