Homely and comfortable Double Room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is perfect for couple, there are a window facing the street, and in this flat live my husband and me, very well located with good public transport connection

Guest access

Kitchen, toilet


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Simple just be as you are without shoes at home if don't mind

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - As the flat is placed on the first floor and also toilet is four steeps under the rest of the flat level is a mandatory to keep on mind of it
Potential for noise
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
September 2017
Everything was OK, Coral was very kind. In the centre in few minutes by a bus. Flat nice, clean. Locality bit noisy, but thats something you can overwatch :) Thanks, M.

Dan User Profile
September 2017
Perfect place to stay during London trip, bus goes directly to many central sights. Very nice and hospitable couple. Thanks for the chat and a great time.

Jakub User Profile
September 2017
Really place to stay. Coral and her husband are very friendly and nice people.

Shanika User Profile
September 2017
The location is perfect. Just a short distance from the train station, bus stops and supermarket. Also if you're felling hungry there are restaurants a stone throw away.

Feyza User Profile
September 2017
Coral and her husband are sweet peaple. The apartment is a bit far away from city center. But it is close to train station. The room is too small and there is no shelf or a small table to put my belongings.

Sylvie User Profile
August 2017
Coral has been very nice and accomodating. The flat was in perfect place near the Tamise and the place was comfortable. Thank you a lot Coral it was a pleasure to meet you!

Victor User Profile
August 2017
Everything went great. Coral was really wellcoming and helpful.

Joined in June 2017
Coral User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings