Private and Cozy Bedroom at Westminster House.
Hosted by Joan
Joan is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi Airbnb community! Welcome to my Westminster House.
Located near major road and close to Shopping Center, Bank, ATM's and easy access to public transportation.

Breakfast is also provided and Free Wifi.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Note: I have also a dog who lives here.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Security Deposit $152 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marcus User Profile
October 2017
I had a great stay at Joan's. She was extremely helpful giving me advice on where to go in perth. The room was very nice and I will definitely stay here again if I am back in perth.

Tony User Profile
October 2017
We had a lovely stay at Joan's place. She was very friendly and helpful. The room was set up beautifully.

Celine User Profile
September 2017
Host is very friendly and helpfull. Near public transport and everything you need.

Leong User Profile
September 2017
This is my 2nd visit stay. Great hospitality and has stayed for 2 weeks and everything has been good and makes me feel like part of the family. Once again thanks to Joan for the wonderful stay.

Tony User Profile
August 2017
Joan's place is a beautiful modern home and the facilities are excellent. Joan has an extensive breckfast that is included with the stay The location is good with public transport , cafe and takeaway's only a couple of blocks away. I would have no hesatation recommending Joans …

Leong User Profile
July 2017
Very clean, comfortable and serene place Definitely a good homely place for couples and single. Last but not least, friendly owner and cute dog, Zoe.

Perth, AustraliaJoined in June 2017
Joan User Profile
I'm a mother of two grown up daughters. Spend most of my free times with reading good books and listen to the music.
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings