Space to get readyBig Tv and Netflix
Cozy room with private sunny balcony
Cozy room with private sunny balcony

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located close to the metro and S-Bahn station Lichtenberg. We are here 2 girls and a dog (Jack Russel Terrier). Therefore, you should not be scared of dogs, have an allergy, do not mind dog hair and definitely like dogs, as he is during the stay in the apartment. In the room there is a seperate balcony. And in the kitchen is another balcony with a table and 2 chairs. The subway also goes directly to Alexanderplatz within 15 min.

The space

The room is very bright as it is on the sunny side :)
On the balcony you can make yourself comfortable.
It would be important to me that you like dogs, since the little one is always happy about visitors and running safely into the room when the opportunity arises and generally runs around the house. He is very very active and playful. And of course, he sometimes barks. This should not be a problem for you.

Guest access

Access to the bathroom and the kitchen. There is no ceiling lamp in the bathroom yet. Just a small table lamp.

Interaction with guests

Whenever there are questions, you can write to me or ask me or my roommate personally since we are also in the apartment during the stay.

Other things to note

The bathroom must be free for my roommate between 9:30 to 10 am.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 15
Security Deposit: 305
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Nichts liegen lassen, da mein Hund was auch immer es ist sonst kaputt macht.

Rauchen nur auf dem Balkon in der Küche mit geschlossener Tür erlaubt.

Meinen Hund nicht auf die Couch oder aufs Bett lassen.

Licht bei Nichtbenutzung ausschalten.

Waschmaschinennutzung gegen Gebühr möglich - 5€ pro Nutzung

Privatsachen befinden sich im Schlafzimmer und in anderen Räumen - Diese bitte nicht ohne Erlaubnis nutzen.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tolga User Profile
July 2017
Me and my wife has spent four days at Karen's cozy home. She and her dog Maylo were very friendly and made us feel well with their presence. We could do everything we need like using refrigerator and washing machine and even playing the game with her PS4 sometimes. The home is very easy to reach touristic place and you need 10 minutes at most to make Alexanderplatz by underground. We would suggest her home to stay if you wanna have a comfortable place to rent.

Jessica User Profile
June 2017
Wir waren 3 Nächte bei Karen und würden hier immer wieder herkommen! Der Checkin war super unkompliziert. Vor der Wohnung haben wir die ganzen 3 Tage immer sofort einen Parkplatz gefunden. Einkaufen konnte man noch spätabends im großen Rewe wenige Meter entfernt. Restaurants, Bars und Kiosk gab es ebenfalls um die Ecke. Zu der Unterkunft: die meiste Zeit hatten wir die Wohnung für uns allein. Hin und wieder war auch der süße Wohnungshund da :) Das Zimmer ist sehr komfortabel, das Bett bequem, der Balkon praktisch und es ist genug Platz! Küche und Bad waren ebenfalls absolut tipptopp. Mit dem Auto ist man in 15 Minuten im Zentrum. Ansonsten gibt es 'ne Bahnstation direkt um die Ecke. Karen ist super herzlich und hilfsbereit. Vielen Dank, dass wir deine Gäste sein durften! :)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2017
Karen User ProfileKaren is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings