Skip to content
Bedroom 2
Stylish & Clean,Close to Everything & Yard
Stylish & Clean,Close to Everything & Yard
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Midcentury masterpiece close to everything! Walkout ranch with huge yard and two available tastefully decorated rooms (queen and bunk), separate full bath and laundry...all on lower level with separate entrance. Plenty of parking space in driveway, and within 10 minute biking distance to restaurants, shops, and grocery via path.
Downtown 5 min
Restaurants/Bars/Clubs 5 min
Museums 5 min
Wineries 25-30 min
Finger lakes 25-30 min
Lake Ontario 10 min
Bay 5 min
Local brewers 5 min

The space

Comfortable and clean bedrooms and bath. Cozy sitting area by fireplace!

Interaction with guests

We are available to our guests and are onsite


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $33 CAD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 8AM

Please no shoes in house and kindly place dishes and towels in appropriate washer...thanks!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Will User Profile
September 2017
This place is a great value and Kristen is a friendly and accommodating host.

Keshet User Profile
July 2017
Kristen's place is lovely and comfortable and a lot of fun. My 2.5-year-old daughter adored the three boys and tried to play with them in the main (upstairs) part of the house whenever possible, and Kristen and her husband were completely gracious about this. They also provided us with absolutely anything we needed, like a fan for my always-too-warm husband, an extra mattress at the last minute when my little brother decided to stay there with us for a night, a mini-fridge for my daughter's 6 a.m. yogurts, etc. She's incredibly sweet and accommodating and also happened to deck out the place with a bouquet of flowers in the bathroom and other welcoming touches. An added bonus for those with kids is their huge backyard, complete with a treehouse, tons of toys, a swing, etc., not to mention a few tables you can eat at (which is really nice because this location does not include a kitchen, and the tables allow you to still grab some bagels and eat breakfast "in-house"). They are super generous with their outdoor space, and my daughter was in heaven.

Kaia Leigh User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nate User Profile
July 2017
Our stay was very comfortable. Kristen and her family welcomed us, and they provided helpful information about the neighborhood. The house is lovely and in a beautiful residential neighborhood.

Joined in June 2017
Kristen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings