BathroomShower
Lovely shared citycenter apartment with roof-top
Lovely shared citycenter apartment with roof-top
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Clean and cosy apartment on 5th floor, with plenty of natural light. You will be sleeping on the sofa-bed in the living room. Easy access to the balcony, kitchen and toilet. The apartment is located in Smithfield, only 10 minutes walk to the city center, and with public transport by the doorstep. Tourist facilities 2 min walk away. Our building is new, safe and got a quiet rooftop-garden, where you can enjoy the sunset.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $12 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet after 23:00


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
September 2017
Excellent communication, very clean and tidy space, convenient to interesting things & tram service and our hosts left tea and breakfast buns (very thoughtful). Recommend!

Matthew User Profile
August 2017
Great location. Very clean very friendly. Location a little noisy.

Olga User Profile
July 2017
It was a pleasure to stay with Edel. The location is great, in the heart of Smithfield in a new building with portiere, surrounded with bars/cafes for breakfasts/brunches/dinners, just across the Jameson Distillery. It was easy to walk down to the city centre, very safety and nice location. Edel kindly agreed to check-in me earlier as my bus has arrived in the morning and made me a tea with some sweet snacks every day. She and her boyfriend are very lovely people, provided me with the all information I had been asking about sightseeing etc. They were very quiet and I had my space for myself as well. I was amazed both with the hosts and the flat itself. Thank you, guys, for great weekend in Dublin! I will definitely come back.

Kendra User Profile
July 2017
This was my first experience with AirBnb and I couldn't have asked for better hosts! The apartment was within walking distance to many tourist attractions like temple bar and the Jameson distillery but was still a quiet area. Even though the bed was in the living room we had our own space because there is a door separating it from the rest of the apartment. The apartment was very clean as well. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone going to Dublin!

Dublin, IrelandJoined in June 2017
Edel User Profile

We are a easy going young couple, who likes to have a talk, but also know how to respect privacy. We are often out in the weekend to enjoy the city.
The guy Paolo is Italian and the girl Edel is Danish.

Languages: Dansk, English, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings