faro de AjoPiscina de la residencia abierta en verano
GARAGE APARTMENT, shared pool. Nearby beaches.
GARAGE APARTMENT, shared pool. Nearby beaches.

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Nice apartment at 1.9 km. Of the beaches of Ajo; Antuerta and Cuberris, which are among the most beautiful in Cantabria. It has swimming pool in summer, tennis court and green areas. It has all the services: supermarket, bars, restaurants ... and all the commerce to a step. Ideal for families with one or two children, couples, etc. As it has a bedroom and sofa bed in the living room, bathroom, kitchen and everything you need to spend a pleasant stay.

The space

The apartment is rented with everything you need; while; We have left the sheets and towels as an optional service; So that those who do not need it, will not pay for it; And whoever asks for them will only cost 25 euros.

Guest access

It is a private apartment in a residential area which has swimming pool and tennis, as well as private parking area for residents.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SpainJoined in February 2014
Mikel User Profile

Me gusta la montaña, el esquí y la naturaleza, el mar, así que adquirí este "pequeño refugio" que ahora comparto con vosotros. Como seguro que tenemos las mismas aficiones, no dudes en pedirme información de los alrededores y de aquellas actividades que desees realizar. Ven a conocernos !!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings