Skip to content

Serenity Now! Secluded Cabin in Woods

David User Profile
David

Serenity Now! Secluded Cabin in Woods

Tiny house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bedHalf-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
David is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.

Our "Bunkie" that was cut from genuine boreal forest and built by hand onsite. The main area of the bunkie is the size of a typical bedroom and includes a comfy chair, queen sized bed and writers desk.

The Setting is high atop a hill, deep in the woods. Just a 4 minute drive into the charming town of Erin, ON. We are situated approximately 20 minutes north of the 401.

Amenities

Heating
Laptop-friendly workspace
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

128 Reviews

Hosted by David

Erin, CanadaJoined in September 2014
David User Profile
540 Reviews
Verified
David is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a professional musician who travels across Ontario performing music. I love to meet new people and spend time with my family. I have a great wife and 2 young daughters.
Interaction with guests
Most of the time I can be there to help you get checked in and acquainted with the place. My usual hosting style is "available and ready to help" and give guests their space to enjoy and relax. If I'm unable to be there personally, it's quite easy to self-checkin.
Languages: English, Sign
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events