The cottage has a pond and sitting area. A downstairs sofa, bedroom and half bath.
Wallingford Backyard Cottage

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Backyard cottage built in 1945. Vintage charm, built during the war as supplemental housing. Wallingford is a very walkable neighborhood.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $381 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM

Pets must be kept under control and cleaned up after. There will be an additional deposit for pets of $250.00, payable on the first day of renting. This will be refunded when leaving.

Guests are expected to keep the cottage clean, and leave the cottage as they found it with clean sheets on the beds, swept, vacuumed and bathroom and kitchen clean. The cleaning deposit is for shampooing the carpet and possibly the furniture.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight to the upstairs
Pet(s) live on property - I have two cats

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Dr MOURAD User Profile
September 2017
It's a nice and quiet place.

Zimo User Profile
August 2017
Tawney's place is a quiet relaxing retreat, surrounded by trees and greenery, but still close to a grocery store, gas station, restaurants, and other amenities. It is only a mile or so from downtown Fremont, an active area right by lake union. The unit is a midcentury cottage and has 2 floors, 2 beds and 2 bathrooms. It has more than enough room for several people to live, and is great if you have a pet! I stayed here with my girlfriend and dog for 5 weeks while working at Adobe in Fremont. It was a very convenient location and I was comfortable and at ease for my entire stay.

Joined in June 2017
Tawny User Profile

I have lived in Seattle for decades and work in the energy conservation field.
I am active in neighborhood issues and appreciate the ability to live in such a lovely area.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tawny’s place.
Tawny
Andree helps host.
Andree

The neighbourhood

Similar listings