El bañoLa cocina
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We are in a very quiet area, from here you can walk to the port, the beach and also to the city of Arts and Sciences, metro and bus stop is nearby! 2 min. Walking is the Garden of Ayora.

The space

The apartment is on a 5th floor with elevator, kitchen, bathroom, living room. Internet-wifi, balcony to the outside. It has 3 bedrooms of which 1 is rented.

Guest access

Can use the kitchen and any common area of the house. Will have bed linen and towels, and for any questions I will be there to help you.

Interaction with guests

I will be happy to help you with everything you need, I will inform you how to get to the sites that you want to visit.

Other things to note

Additional surcharge of 5 euro per wash for washing machine


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 15
Weekend Price: 38 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- leave the bathroom and kitchen cleaned after use it.

- take out your trash in a dust-bin.

- a shower is 1 time a day for a person.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vladica User Profile
August 2017
Our impressions of the family are extremely positive! They are really polite and helpful in a sense of being full of useful informations about the city, beaches, transport etc. The room, as well as the whole apartment, is very clean and spacious and in a really nice location right between the city centre and the beach, to both of which we could easily go by walking. They also have a wonderful little daughter. All in all they are a small harmonious family with whom we enjoyed our stay tremendously.

Matic User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sandrita User Profile
August 2017
Una pareja encantadora, una gran experiencia y muy buen trato.

Maria User Profile
August 2017
Hola soy María Lidia estuve con una amiga en casa de Tatiana la verdad son unas muy buenas personas respetuosas y amables

Sofia User Profile
July 2017
Buenos anfitriones. Atentos y con bastante margen.

Valencia, SpainJoined in May 2017
Tetiana User Profile

Somos Tetiana, Yuriy y Verónica (2 años).

Languages: English, Español, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings