5 mins to the Centre! Big, cosy room!
5 mins to the Centre! Big, cosy room!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ekaterina User Profile
June 2017
We needed to stay in Warsaw for a couple of days,mostly just a place to sleep and not far from city center. Klaudia's apartment was fine for us. She mentioned the problem with wifi before we came and did everything to fix it so we ended up with Polish sim-card) The only disapointing thing was that the floor wasn't clean enough,but we asked Klaudia and she cleaned it one more time. Apartment may not be the best choice for a long stay as long as kitchen and bathroom are not fully equipped,but it really is what it looks like,so don't expect more. Location is pretty good,as it's next to Mokotowskie Field and Veturilo (bicycle rent) station,which is highly recommended to use.
Klaudia User Profile
Response from Klaudia:
The problem with the Internet has been solved by changing the network operator so now it works very well. When it comes to kitchen and bathroom facilities, it has been supplemented, so I hope nothing will be missing now. Thanks for the advice, regarding to that I will do my best to make my future guest more satisfied.
June 2017

M User Profile
June 2017
Klaudia's place is exactly as pictured and a great stay! It's literally right on the park and there are plenty of spots in the area to eat/drink. Klaudia herself is a lovely girl and tremendous host, highly recommended!

Hao User Profile
June 2017
房东很漂亮 人特别好

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rumia, PolandJoined in June 2017
Klaudia User Profile
I'm positive, cheerful student. I really like to travel and getting to now new cultures. So far I have been in 39 countries in North Africa, North America and Asia and Europe. I'm interested in psychology, how function our subconscious mind work, startups, new technology etc. W…
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings