1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Couch, air bed


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Self check-in with keypad

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caroline User Profile
September 2017
Worth it for the price. Not as nice as pictures show but still worked for the night. Host was incredibly kind. Would stay again

Erin User Profile
August 2017
Place was fine for the price paid. Things were as expected and owners were very nice.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Spoke to Julian and reminded him to make sure he keeps the expected standards. Thank you It will be something we are focusing on in the coming months.
August 2017

Khan User Profile
August 2017
Great for the budget minded traveler. Only half an hour from the beach!

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Affordable place to stay for a night.

Rachel User Profile
August 2017
Super convenient crash spot, and her communication was excellent. Go in expecting bare bones and you'll enjoy a quick overnight
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Hi thanks for the feedback...I'll bring Julian up to speed there are towels etc. I think he forgot to put them out but in the future I'm going to stash these items in the room. Thanks for feedback I can only improve with proper feedback.
August 2017

Brian User Profile
July 2017
Simple, fold out couch in the living room. More comfortable than expected. If you just need somewhere to sleep in the area - this is the the place.

Marcella User Profile
July 2017
This place is NOT as advertised. I booked for the 'master suite' and was given a mattress on the floor of the living room. I was the only female with 4 other men staying there. I walked in, took one look at the place and left to get a hotel. I did get a refund, but the host blame…
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
We had some issues with auto booking which have been corrected. I had some one lose a reservation due to a payment not completed by a 3rd party. I will not turn anyone away particularly someone very far from home. I felt bad and willingly gave up my own bed to make sure Maricella had a place to sleep. I'm sorry if it was less than originally expected. I personally slept on a sofa cushion my fathers living room floor so that everyone could have a place to sleep. It is Air bnb, that means it could be an air mattress, a couch a lot of things. I did tell her it was a door code. She had that in advance. I have turned off auto booking on some spaces so that this would not be repeated. Auto booking penalizes the host for cancelling a booking, leaving the host with no choice when faced with such an issue. I am learning this system there are trials and errors. I feel I did not act falsely but rather tried to accommodate everyone at my own expense. I have not had any issues with anyone else when there was no auto booking. Airbnb needs to consider their stance on cancellations, listing penalties and the like. My goal is to try to help everyone who asks to stay. I hate to turn anyone down. Auto book doesn't allow me to say I'm booked. I am not expensive, there's a reason for that it's because it's a studio or what's available. However, as I have said I took down auto booking on these listings. I never did anything to hurt anyone. I also now make it s practice to call everyone who books and discuss the arrangements.
July 2017

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2017
Christine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings