Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Couch, air bed

The space

This is a couch in a common space. Please call me before you book so we can discuss you plans.

Guest access

Access to kitchen and bathrooms spaces.

Interaction with guests

I like to interact but I work a lot!

Other things to note

There may be others sharing the general space your in.

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Couch
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Shared room
Self check-in: Keypad


Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Khan User Profile
August 2017
Great for the budget minded traveler. Only half an hour from the beach!

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Affordable place to stay for a night.

Rachel User Profile
August 2017
Super convenient crash spot, and her communication was excellent. Go in expecting bare bones and you'll enjoy a quick overnight
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Hi thanks for the feedback...I'll bring Julian up to speed there are towels etc. I think he forgot to put them out but in the future I'm going to stash these items in the room. Thanks for feedback I can only improve with proper feedback.
August 2017

Brian User Profile
July 2017
Simple, fold out couch in the living room. More comfortable than expected. If you just need somewhere to sleep in the area - this is the the place.

Marcella User Profile
July 2017
This place is NOT as advertised. I booked for the 'master suite' and was given a mattress on the floor of the living room. I was the only female with 4 other men staying there. I walked in, took one look at the place and left to get a hotel. I did get a refund, but the host blamed Air bnb on 'overbooking' Do NOT stay here.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
We had some issues with auto booking which have been corrected. I had some one lose a reservation due to a payment not completed by a 3rd party. I will not turn anyone away particularly someone very far from home. I felt bad and willingly gave up my own bed to make sure Maricella had a place to sleep. I'm sorry if it was less than originally expected. I personally slept on a sofa cushion my fathers living room floor so that everyone could have a place to sleep. It is Air bnb, that means it could be an air mattress, a couch a lot of things. I did tell her it was a door code. She had that in advance. I have turned off auto booking on some spaces so that this would not be repeated. Auto booking penalizes the host for cancelling a booking, leaving the host with no choice when faced with such an issue. I am learning this system there are trials and errors. I feel I did not act falsely but rather tried to accommodate everyone at my own expense. I have not had any issues with anyone else when there was no auto booking. Airbnb needs to consider their stance on cancellations, listing penalties and the like. My goal is to try to help everyone who asks to stay. I hate to turn anyone down. Auto book doesn't allow me to say I'm booked. I am not expensive, there's a reason for that it's because it's a studio or what's available. However, as I have said I took down auto booking on these listings. I never did anything to hurt anyone. I also now make it s practice to call everyone who books and discuss the arrangements.
July 2017

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2017
Christine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings