Skip to content
Windowed desk area.Panels for complete privacy.
LOFTED AND COZY! VIBRANT BROOKLYN!
LOFTED AND COZY! VIBRANT BROOKLYN!
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Situated in the heart of Bushwick, this cozy bedroom in a lovely 3 BR apt comfortably fits a single person or a couple. Tucked and nestled above a powder blue "paneled" room, this tiny oasis provides privacy and a restful place to come home to. Extra features include: ample closet space, TV w/ cable, desk and air conditioner.

In our home, we value sustainability and pride ourselves in using non-toxic cleaning products only.

Our home is friendly and peaceful. It is YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME.

The space

Climb up to your own private oasis- it'll feel as if you're away from everyone. Windowed, clean and cozy. Relax after a long day, leisurely watching TV with the air conditioner cooling you off.

Guest access

Guests are able to access all common areas including the kitchen and living room.

Other things to note

There are 2 lovely roommates occupying the other 2 bedrooms who are staying long-term. They are friendly, considerate and very respectful.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Cable TV
Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $59 CAD
Security Deposit $981 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $102 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No shoes in the house.
- Quiet hours- 11pm lights out.
- Pls be respectful of other house guests.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Carla User Profile

I'm well-travelled, adventurous, easy-going, non-judgmental and enjoy life to the fullest. I work hard but also play hard. I enjoy cooking, world music and appreciate great wine. I love intelligent and meaningful conversations.

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings