Entire Beach House & Private Water Access
Entire Beach House & Private Water Access
11 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
11 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
11 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Kid/Pet/Large Group Friendly! You have the whole house, yard, and waterfront to yourself! Privacy from neighbors means you don't have to worry about lights, noise, or be bothered! This is ideal for anyone that may want to make extra noise or to just enjoy privacy. Pier allows for boat docking and there's always several types of fish around! 5-10 minutes from many beaches, and nearby to Pensacola, Destin, FWB!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
2 couches, 1 air mattress

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $19 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $127 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $177 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please move trash cans to street Sunday and Wednesday night if the trash cans are more than halfway full, or if you are checking out.

Checkout is what it says in your AirBNB confirmation unless approved exclusively by your host, James. In most cases an extension can be made with housekeeping overlapping during the extended time.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jodi User Profile
September 2017
James's place was perfect! It is so cute! We loved our stay, the location was awesome. Our dog loved playing with the neighbor dogs in the water when they were our walking. The neighbors were lovely, by the way, please tell them! It was great to cook on the grill and make smores in the fire pit and not have to go anywhere. We would love to come back if you will have us again! Also James is very responsive as well!

Mike User Profile
September 2017
This is the ideal spot if you want peace and quiet on the water. We spent a lot of time out back and on the pier, enjoying the Sound. The rental had everything we needed. The host communicated very well and seemed genuinely concerned about us having a great stay! We would definitely return.

Melanie User Profile
September 2017
Great beach house with plenty of room for a family and pets. Host is awesome if you have any questions. Kitchen is ready for cooking, just bring your favorite grilling food.

Timothy User Profile
September 2017
The location was beautiful and was the perfect environment for our dog to play. James was very communicative and helpful. We would absolutely stay again.

Christopher User Profile
September 2017
James was an ideal AirBnB host. The place was great, very affordable, good location, and James was super accommodating, and responsive when we had questions. We would love to visit again!

Cisco User Profile
August 2017
James is a fantastic host! I wish we could have stayed the whole weekend. There's a gorgeous view right outside the back where you could light a campfire and enjoy the company of friends and family. Brign your dvd's! James has a good assortment himself if you're hoping to cool off inside. Check in was easy. Checking out was just as effortless. He was grrat at communicating the whole time. Very prompt response times. Book this place. You're missing out

Jacqueline User Profile
August 2017
The house and location were perfect, we were looking for a place to stay that was close to the Air Force base where my son is stationed. James was a wonderful host and the communication with him before and during our stay was great. We loved staying in this house and being able to bring our dogs there with us was an added bonus, it was so private and peaceful. We will definitely be back again to stay in the future!

New Orleans, Louisiana, United StatesJoined in June 2017
James User Profile

I've traveled the world as a child and am from New Orleans originally. I'm no stranger to hospitality, or traveling in just about any circumstance or situation. Helping others helping ourselves, mutual respect, are just two of the ideals I believe in.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings