Kitchenette avec 2 plaques chauffantes, frigo, micro-onde, bouilloireSalle de bains baignoire/douche, lavabo et toilettes
Geneve centre apt mansardé 1 1/2 ch

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Between lake & old town, center town, big 1,5 room (No 41), 7th floor, 1 big bed room, kitchenette / eating corner, bathroom, comp. continental breakfast, free wifi,free public transport card, part of Hotel Central, hotel services available if wanted

The space

In the same building as our Hotel Central, you benefit (if you want to) of Hotel ervices, like free wifi, complimentary breakfast served in your apartment between 7am and 9am, free public transport card for the duration of your stay, daily cleaning.

Guest access

This apartment is for your own use only

Interaction with guests

Our staff at the reception on the 6th floor can assist you any time between 7am and midnight.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Please respect the neighborhood


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Check In
Ryan User Profile
May 2017
Centrally located hotel within the heart of Geneva. Easy access to restaurants, shops, public transit. Only 2 blocks away from the lake! We enjoyed our stay in Geneva and recommend this hotel to all guests looking for a great combination of charm, value, location and quality.

Camden User Profile
April 2017
Central location; close to shopping, public transport, restaurants, and historical sites. We enjoyed having a small kitchen in the flat, and could utilize the great butcher and shops near by to have meals in after our young child was sleeping. The owners and staff are very friendly and accommodating. We felt well taken care of, and would definitely stay again on a future trip.

Wissam User Profile
March 2017
Best location right in the heart of the center

Kaylee User Profile
August 2016
Christine's place had lovely views of Geneva. The apartment had giant Windows that opened onto a balcony. It was a great place!

Laura User Profile
July 2016
Christine was very good at communicating withe me before the stay. The location of the apartment is great! It is close to restaurants, the Geneva Fountain and Flower clock. The receptionist was very kind and attentive. It was nice that we got breakfast delivered to our room. The only negatives would be that room attendant knocked and brought a cot and didn't acknowledge us. It was strange and rude. Other than that, it was a nice stay.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Hi Laura, investigated with our staff and I guess as we let you in earlier than expected in the morning, the cleaning lady (not speaking english) walked in to get a baby cot from our storage and did not expect you to be there. I can understand your surprise as I was very surprised too. Our apologies.. but am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again on another occasion. All the best Christine
July 2016

Katherine User Profile
October 2015
Christine and staff were very kind and welcoming.

Patrick User Profile
September 2015
The "apartment" was OK, although the couch was broken and the chairs were a bit dirty. Christine was delightful and the staff was very nice. My complaint is that this is not an apartment but a 2 star hotel called "Central Hotel". If I wanted to stay at a two star hotel, I could have done so at a much better price. They should let you know in the listing. Good location but I felt fooled and it was way overpriced.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Sorry Patrick that you felt that way and that you did not mention it to me. All our Airbnb that stayed with us in your apartment were very happy. If you had looked at the description of the property (it says it is part of Hotel Central) and looked at the comments about this property, you would have seen it, there is nothing hidden. You could have stayed cheaper at a 2* Hotel , but not in an independant apartment. Yes our rooms are cheaper but not our apartments, as you benefit from many services not available on all Airbnb properties. As I mentionned to you in an email I sent you on your Airbnb email address (that you have not received apparently) it is all explained so if people feel they do not want it they can. Christine
September 2015

This host has 328 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Geneva, SwitzerlandJoined in September 2013
Christine User Profile

Originaire de Genève, propriétaire d'un petit hotel à Genève

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings