Dining room Dining room
Vesterbro with sunny balcony
Vesterbro with sunny balcony
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Best location!
Charming apartment with sunny balcony on the 4th floor at Vesterbro district. Vesterbro is full of cozy cafes/restaurants, shops and design stores.

You are in walking distance to the whole center of the city with easy connections to all public transport.

The space

You will have the entire place for yourself.

Warm, bright and charming apartment with a dining room, a living room, a bedroom, fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom and a balcony.

There's a bedroom with a double bed and a sleeping couch for two people in the living room.

Be aware that the apartment is on the 4th floor - without an elevator.

Interaction with guests

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions before and during your stay.

Other things to note

We'll make everything ready for you before you arrive. Pillows, duvets, linen and towels are provided for the number of guests included in the booking confirmation.

Final cleaning is included - but please take out trash, bottles ect.


Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $31 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $31 CAD
Security Deposit $204 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please be considerate to our neighbors - parties are not allowed.

When you arrive, you will find information about how everything works with some additional information about shopping etc.

This is a non smoking apartment, but you can smoke on the balcony


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jan 3 - Mar 5, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2013
Morten And Ida User Profile

Hey there

We are a married couple and have lived together for the last 7 years. We live with our two kids - Frode (2 years) and Ingeborg (3 months).
Morten works at the Danish Ministry of Education and Ida is studying pedagogy and cultural encounters at Roskilde University.

We love Copenhagen and can only recommend everyone to come and experience the city - both summer and winter.

It means a lot to us that our tenants have a good experience in Copenhagen. Therefore, we are always ready with recommendations and advice about Vesterbro and Copenhagen.

We hope you will book our apartment and we look forward to meeting you.

Kind regards
Ida and Morten

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings