Skip to content
Entire apartment

Appartamento Canova a Chioggia

Appartamento Canova a Chioggia

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Luminoso appartamento (60 mq), piano primo, con balcone, ampio soggiorno con angolo cottura, stanza matrimoniale, stanzetta, servizi igienici con doccia. Posti letto 3+1.
Sottomarina centro, 300 m. da spiaggia, servitissimo negozi di ogni tipo.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Air conditioning
Washer
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Krisztina User Profile
August 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Lovely, spacious apartment within walking distance of the beach and Chioggia. Very friendly host. Would be happy to stay in the apartment again.

Michael User Profile
January 2018
We stayed four nights in Gigi's apartment and it was wonderful. The location is great, close to the ocean and the attractions of the area are not far away. Gigi was very nice and even gave us a small city tour after our arrival .

Shijie User Profile
May 2017
It's a great place for stay. Gigi and his wife are super nice and helped us a lot. Chioggia is really nice. My parents loved it very much. Great choice if you want to escape from the mountains of tourists in Venice.The apartment is perfect and all the facilities are great.Close t…

Miro User Profile
April 2017
Lovely apartment at a great location

Adria User Profile
March 2017
Great centrally located apartment in Sottomarina. Nicely appointed and new. Great communication with the hosts.

Andre User Profile
September 2016
We had a great stay in Gigis apartment. I can highly recommend it!

Jamie User Profile
August 2016
Gigi's apartment was spacious, bright, airy, modern and clean. A great combination! The apartment was in a superb location set over-looking a large town square and within a few minutes walk from both the beach and the causeway to Chioggia old town. Gigi was a very friendly and …

Hosted by Gigi

Chioggia, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Gigi User Profile
45 Reviews
Gigi is a SuperhostSuperhost are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
amo cucinare e la buona cucina, viaggiare, leggere romanzi gialli, mi interessano gli aspetti della cultura materiale e della compatibilità ambientale, collaboro con Slow Food per i master sui prodotti ittici, aiuto un amico a coltivare verdure in un orto, collaboro in attività d…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings