Chambre à coucher, lit 2 placesBureau avec PC, imprimante et accès internet
SMALL APARTMENT QUIET BUT WELL LOCATED
1 guest
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Our apartment is peaceful, although it is a short walk from the town center. The bus station F and Y is only 100 m away. The Carrefour Supermarket, the Banque Populaire and the Post Office are just a few steps away.

The space

At home everything is included in the price, an iron, a hairdryer, the internetet and a fridge with a lunch and a few bottles of beer!

Guest access

We can offer you a parking place in front of the apartment.
On request we can pick you up at Geneva airport.
Note: There is the bus Y which takes you directly to Ferney to the Avenue du Jura and for only 2..10 Euro. It's very useful !


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Ferney-Voltaire, FranceJoined in June 2017
Pierre User Profile

Je suis de métier photograph, marié à une Thailandaise. Je suis à la retraite, mais toujours actif. Je suis un fin gourmet et aime la bonne cuisine. Je suis souvent en Thailand ou je possède un restaurant à Phuket. Je suis un homme à plusieures casquettes, car je suis également apiculteur et je possède 4 ruches d'abeilles.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings