Skip to content
The inviting living area is open-plan - kick back on the sofa and relax...The first bedroom is spacious and light.
Entire apartment

Cool 2Bed 7mins to Oxford Circus & 5mins to Euston

Anthony User Profile
Anthony

Cool 2Bed 7mins to Oxford Circus & 5mins to Euston

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience94% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Welcome to my home! This lovely 2 bedroom apartment is located in the heart of Central London, only 3 mins walk from Great Portland Street tube station. Euston station is just a 5 minute journey and King's Cross less than 10 mins. Which will get you anywhere in London!! After sightseeing all day, you can come back and relax or head out for a nice dinner or drink as this area is well known for its bars and restaurants and also its proximity to Regent's Park!
You're bound to have an amazing stay!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Wing Nei Winnie User Profile
Wing Nei Winnie
August 2018
The flat has perfect location and quite at night time. However, the condition is quite below my expectation among most of my Airbnb experiences. The flat smelled unpleasantly and fusty, the windows need to be supported by glass bottles, table is broken with a big hole. The most …
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Thank you for your review and your kind words regarding the location. I am sorry to hear that the condition of my apartment was below expectation. I am sorry for the unpleasant smell and sorry for the windows and tables I am currently working on getting these fixed. I can understand the inconvenience of this and for this reason, I compensated you for these issues. I am sorry that you had an unwelcoming check-in I will try my best to get to the bottom of this so that future guests have a better check-in. I value your feedback, thanks again for taking the time. I hope that despite these issues you were able to enjoy London.
August 2018
Mircea User Profile
Mircea
June 2018
This location would benefit from a renovation and removal of owner's private items.
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Hello Mircea, Many thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, this will be quite valuable in improving the quality for future guests. I’m very sorry to hear you have been unhappy with the flat’s conditions and different items. For your next stay, don’t hesitate to ring us, we would have done our best to improve the quality of your holidays with your family.   We work hard to be super responsive and offer an outstanding service to our guests. Again, we apologise for the inconvenience and we hope to see you again in London soon
June 2018
Rehan User Profile
Rehan
June 2018
Very well located flat. Unfortunately no hot water available during entire stay which made it uncomfortable as walking in the morning to a health club is inconvenient although flat managers did offer free access to nearby health club and gave us a rebate on the day rate. Overall …
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Hi Rehan, we are pleased that you enjoyed the location of the flat and the flat itself. We apologise for the maintenance issues with the hot water and we hope that the free health club access and rebate on the day rate were enough of a compensation. Regardless, we hope you enjoyed your stay in London and hope to see you again soon.
June 2018
雅兰 User Profile
雅兰
June 2018
The apartment was well equipped with clean and organized daily necessities. The host makers were very patient and provided detailed information.
Zamilk User Profile
Zamilk
April 2018
The location is perfect, very close underground station ! Near by the Regents Park, you can go to picnic everytime. You can find anything need in the kitchen. the neighbourhood is quite. we enjoyed our stay.
Aiting User Profile
Aiting
April 2018
Really a good apartment. Clean and stylish. Location is perfect. Close to several metro stations. Walkable distance to central of London. One Chinese restaurant is opposite to the apartment, which taste really nice
Sabine User Profile
Sabine
March 2018
The appartment is very central. It is well equipped. We found everything we needed there. We liked it, a nice and cosy place. The neighbourhood is quite. We enjoyed our stay.

Hosted by Anthony

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2017
Anthony User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
I work from my computer so I'm lucky enough to get to travel a lot. However, I am a Londoner and proud of my city, so come stay in my pad while I'm out exploring the world.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings