New bathroom with shower

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I'm just renting the room and the rest of the house is private, I'm happy to make you a welcome cup of tea, give you a key and direct you to the local eateries for breakfast and dinner. The bedroom and bathroom are directly upstairs on entering the house. Both are recently decorated. 5 minute walk from airport tram or bus and 10 minute walk from Haymarket train station. Also plenty of buses into the city centre.

Interaction with guests

Available for questions via email and text, but shall give you your own space


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Essentials
Private entrance

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM

Quite time after 11pm please and until 8am the next morning


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Cindy User Profile
June 2017
Lorraine is very nice and caring: she will give you advice about the city and neighboorhood! The room is clean and the bed comfortable!
Lorraine User Profile
Response from Lorraine:
It was a pleasure hosting you and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip
June 2017

Joined in May 2017
Lorraine User Profile

Hi my name isLorraine and I have lived in the Bruntsfield area for the past 30 years, and owned the apartment for the past 15 years. I am happy to provide local recommendations and loved living in the apartment having restored the original features myself. I have been managing the apartment for the past 15 months with the same tenants. I love to travel, mainly staying at the smaller local destinations and try local activities like sky diving, canyoning and zip lining. My favorite holiday was in Costa Rica, though Peru is a close second.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings