Skip to content
Playa del arenal en javeaEntrada casa
Entire bungalow

Chalecito en preciosa urbanización

Residencial Toscamar User Profile
Residencial Toscamar

Chalecito en preciosa urbanización

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Chalecito individual, en una urbanización muy tranquila y segura. Ideal para descansar. La residencial Toscamar tiene dos pistas de tenis y una de frontón, piscina para adultos y una para niños. Hacemos fiesta para los niños 1 vez al mes, en la segunda quincena del mes, y clases de aquagym 2 veces a la semana para residentes sin ningún coste.
Club de buceo , cafetería y bazar en la misma urbanización. Cala blanca a 10 minutos caminando, y a 5 minutos en coche de la conocida playa del Arenal.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
TV
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jez User Profile
Jez
March 2018
Shocking. Needs a complete refit and the complex is really run down. Kids play area was dangerous
Residencial Toscamar User Profile
Response from Residencial Toscamar:
shocking? Is the complex run down? why? Is the kids play dangerous? why? I would like to have more information about that, because it's very important these things to tell it here without any information. I know that the house needs an important change, but it isn't the same to find something dirty than something old. About the beachs, in the description, you can read that the CALA BLANCA is to 5-10 minutes walking, and the ARENAL BEACH, to 5 minutes in car. You thought that the house was in front of the beach, because there are photos of the beach. I hope nobody take photos of a church and you think that you rent a church.
March 2018
Marta User Profile
Marta
March 2018
La ubicación es muy buena y la atención por parte de la recepcionista muy atenta, es lo único que salvamos del viaje ya que la casa estaba en pésimas condiciones. Las patas de la cama estaban oxidadas y rotas, la televisión sin canales, una de las sillas rota, nos quedamos sin ag…
Residencial Toscamar User Profile
Response from Residencial Toscamar:
En cuanto informaron fuimos enseguida a solucionar el problema de las patas de la cama y la televisión. Se quedaron sin agua caliente porque se terminó el gas, en cuanto avisaron se les cambió enseguida. Y se les devolvió una cantidad del alquiler para "compensar", aunque entiendo que si no estás a gusto, la compensación no te cambia mucho los días de vacaciones, pero creo que es importante que se tenga en cuenta.
March 2018
Jose User Profile
Jose
January 2018
Una casa preciosa en una ubicación inmejorable!! Una urbanización bonita y tranquila. Eran días de frío y la dueña de la casa tuvo el gran detalle de ir antes de que llegásemos a poner la calefacción y acondicionar la casa para que estuviese a nuestro gusto! Pasamos un gran fin …
Juan Ignacio User Profile
Juan Ignacio
July 2017
El apartamento estaba bien. Es un pequeño chalet dentro de la Urb. Toscamar. Atencion muy correcta. Lugar tranquilo.
Carlos User Profile
Carlos
July 2017
La casa se encuentra muy bien ubicada, muy cerca del Paseo del Arenal, donde están todos los restaurantes, bares y discotecas. También está muy bien situado para ir a las diferentes calas de Javea. Con respecto a la casa, está bien y la urbanización es cerrada, muy tranquila y c…
Cristina User Profile
Cristina
July 2017
Muy buena ubicación
Bea User Profile
Bea
July 2017
Todo muy bien!!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Residencial Toscamar

Xàbia, SpainJoined in June 2017
Residencial Toscamar User Profile
14 Reviews
Playa, familia, amigos, música, y una buena paella hecha al fuego de leña. Esas son mis 5 cosas sin las que no podría vivir.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings