Essplatz zum gemütlichen EssenHier könnt ihr euch in der Küche austoben :)
Zimmer direkt an der U2/U3
Hosted by Jennifer
Jennifer is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Only a few meters from the subway station Scheidplatz I would like to offer my free room. On the sofa bed with 1.40m wide, you can comfortably sleep for a few nights. In only 8 minutes you are fast at the main station. Also all other areas are easily accessible by the U2 and U3 or on foot.
translated by Google

Nur wenige Meter von der U-Bahn Station Scheidplatz biete ich sehr gerne mein freies Zimmer an. Auf dem Schlafsofa mit 1,40m breite, kann man bequem für ein paar Nächte schlafen. In nur 8 Min ist man schnell am Hauptbahnof. Auch alle anderen Gegenden sind bequem mit der U2 und U3 oder zu Fuß erreichbar.

Interaction with guests

I leave you the free space and am happy about a short chat in the evening. If you need any questions or tips, you can write me a short message. My English is just not so good ;-)
translated by Google

Ich lasse euch den Freiraum und freue mich aber über einen kurzen Plausch am Abend. Falls ihr jedoch Fragen oder Tipps benötigt, könnt ihr mir gerne kurz eine Nachricht schreiben. Mein Englisch ist nur nicht ganz so gut ;-)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Küche ordentlich bzw. sauber hinterlassen

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - Bad, Küche und Flur

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patrick User Profile
August 2017
A lovely flat with a comfortable bed and plenty of space. Right beside the U-bahn stop and near a nice park. Jennifer is a friendly and helpful host, and was very easy to communicate with. We had a perfect stay.

Meillyn User Profile
July 2017
Nice place, friendly host, very close to public transit.

Lina Maria User Profile
July 2017
highly recommended

Ariel User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay at Jennifer's place. Due to our schedule, we did not stay very long at Jennifer's place, so we cannot comment on the things to do around the apartment, but the actual apartment was wonderful. The apartment is very close to public transportation and was very easy to get to from the main train station. In addition, Jennifer was quick to respond and helpful during check-in. The room in the apartment is a good size and very clean. We have no complaints!

Dan User Profile
July 2017
Super close to the subway, which made getting around town easy. Quiet but central. Jennifer was a nice host and made us feel very welcome as we checked in.

Alisa User Profile
July 2017
Jennifer was attentive host. She answered very quickly and recommended us where to go in Munich. Her apartment is very comfortable and clean.

Suzanne User Profile
July 2017
Jennifer's place was perfect for us. It was a beautiful modern decorated room and apartment. It was super close to the U bahn and easy to get to and from the main Munich train station. She was a gracious host. The apartment was in a quiet and safe neighborhood. She even let us leave our bags at the apartment while we went to Dachau! Such a fabulous experience. No AC was the only bummer BUT it wasn't her fault :) my sister and Inwished we were staying with her longer!

Munich, GermanyJoined in June 2017
Jennifer User Profile

Ich bin Jennifer, 25 Jahre und wohne seit zwei Jahren in München.
Ich gehe sehr gerne mit Freunden auf eine kleine Entdeckertour in der Gegend oder fahre spontan übers Wochenende weg. Hier gibt es dann doch viele Möglichkeiten. :)
Wenn ihr zu Besuch bei mir seid, freue ich mich über einen kleinen Austausch und gebe gerne den ein oder anderen Tipp/Hinweis für den Besuch.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings