There's no place like home, but give ours a try!
There's no place like home, but give ours a try!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our unique & eclectic nest! Filled with treasures, hand crafted furniture & modern creature comforts!

Setup
* Two Storey
* 2x Queen Bedrooms
* Open Living Plan
* Equipped Kitchen
* 2x Balconies

Creature Comforts
* Coffee Machine & Herbal Teas
* Premium Foxtel
* Wifi
* Heating
* Gated Secure Parking
* Washer & Washing Detergent

Area
* Beachside Location
* Walk to Pubs, Cafes, Restaurants & Shopping in South Freo
* Free Cat Bus toFreo City Center

The space

These are a few of our favourite things...

1. Our eclectic collection of antiques, art & Olly's handmade furniture pieces.
2. The view out to the Norfolk Pines & watching the cockatoos playing in them.
3. Cozy nights watching Foxtel on the worlds comfiest brown leather couch.
4. Hot spacious shower with good water pressure. (Always good to know :)
5. Sun filled 2nd bedroom with private balcony.

Guest access

Access to whole apartment & it's ammenities

Interaction with guests

We can be reached on our phones day & night. If our guests have any questions


Amenities
Cable TV
Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $6 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekend Price $152 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guests with Children must provide additional information to determine suitability due to our apartment having stairs & balconies.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caroline User Profile
October 2017
Nice location, apartment is their residence as well, nice furniture, interesting things to look at and read. Good for four people, we would stay again.

Margaret User Profile
October 2017
Fashionable house.The room was warm and comfortable.

Cimarron User Profile
September 2017
The photos don't do this place justice. The place has a great feel. You will not be disappointed if you stay here.

Renae User Profile
August 2017
Close to the beach. Great value. Funky decor. Friendly hosts

Len User Profile
July 2017
Very homely and relaxing thankyou

Melissa User Profile
July 2017
Olly & Courtney's place was perfect for my friend and I to stay in. Its quiet, comfortable and very close to Fremantle. Its a very nice apartment and Courtney was more than helpful with all the questions I had and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend! Thankyou Courtney!

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fremantle, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Olly & Courtney User Profile

Hi everyone out there...

WE=Olly & Courtney

ARE=both 32, Olly is a BBQ Smoked Meat Master (vegetarians considered) & Courtney is a Nurse/full time chill enthusiast. Anymore questions.. don't hesitate to ask!

LIVE=In the best place in WA! Freo baby :)

OWN=A beautiful (in our humble opinion) beachside apartment

OFFER=a furnished Queen bedroom with its own private smoking balcony(legit, it's so small it can't be used for any thing else)

SEEKING=a human that needs a place to rest their head

So....get in touch and see if we vibe!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings