Skip to content
Entire house

Sandcastles at St Andrews Beach

Nikki User Profile

Sandcastles at St Andrews Beach

16+ guests
5 bedrooms
11 beds
3 baths
16+ guests
5 bedrooms
11 beds
3 baths
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A brilliantly designed very luxurious modern beach house, cleverly designed on 4 levels to maximise the feeling of both space and intimacy.
With views across the tree tops to the ocean beyond and a large sun deck with a perfect sized spa/pool (4 metres) this 5 bedroom property is the ideal spot for that perfect getaway.
Sleeping 16 in luxurious comfort Sandcastles is very well equipped with everything you need in a modern beach house
Linen provided at an additional cost
Credit card bond required


Hot tub
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 5
2 bunk beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


2 Reviews

Claire User Profile
October 2017
Really nice house. Nice inside & very clean. Heaps of sleeping areas / options. Beautiful views, quiet area. Has a lot of levels & a lot of stairs so not great for people with mobility issues.
Jess User Profile
October 2017
Received angry text messages and emails of Nikki at 8pm about noise complaints from neighrbours - it was a Friday night and at 8pm there were 10 guests sitting out on the balcony laughing and listening to music played from an iPhone. We were in bed by 11pm but still received thre…
Nikki User Profile
Response from Nikki:
I am flabbergasted at this review. I had to call to the police due to Jess's partying and neighbourhood disturbance at 2315 so how on earth Jess proclaims to have been in bed by 11pm is astounding and simply untrue. I don't take kindly to any guests disturbing our neighbours - at any time - and being so completely selfish that they ignored the fact that we had myriad calls and complaints from neighbours in the street both on Friday and Saturday. Jess had promised that she had read and understood the house rules and were not going to the property to ''party''. Again untrue. Regarding how the house was left, Jess was responsible for over $1200 of cleaning/spa servicing and spa cleaning bills. There was vomit, excess rubbish, stained mattress protectors (which had to be replaced), a putrid BBQ and so much debris, cigarette butts and cardboard left in the spa that it almost broke.
October 2017

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Nikki

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in July 2011
Nikki User Profile
67 Reviews
I'm a mother of 2, Scottish born but live in Australia. I manage over 30 holiday rentals near Melbourne Australia and have done so for 17 years. Self employed, I also run a luxury travel company taking small groups to France and Spain. Love to travel, love to stay in gorgeous p…
Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Nikki’s place.
Esther helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings