Double bedAmenities as extension to bedroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are 1 km from the beach, shops and restaurants.
A small kitchenette is fitted with a fridge, microwave and a kettle as well as cutlery and crockery for four people. On request, two friends or two children older than six years can be accommodated in a separate room with exit to the back yard at additional cost. They will have their own bath room
The studio opens on a private deck with braai facilities.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 6
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
One of the nicest places to be in Jbay! The Family is Very welcoming, friendly and always there for you:) The evenings with a nice braai and watching the milky way while sitting on the terrace Is a must. Thank you so much! We will be definitely back :)
Fritzie User Profile
Response from Fritzie:
Be back!!!! It will be an honour to have you.
July 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Jeffreys Bay, South AfricaJoined in March 2017
Fritzie User Profile

My husband and I are retierd teachers and live a quiet life in Jbay. My hobbies are line dancing, quilting and gym (for the over 50s). Jan loves reading and is a great talker.
We are Christians and are private from neighbours.
We have a big garden and love gardening.
We are willing to oblige to special requests within limits.
We are 1 km from shops, restaurants and Magna tubes, with super tubes and point a little further.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings