Ferlankeria
Hosted by Marlen
Marlen is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
We live in a big house and have a room room bathroom terrace that we put at your disposal if you are passing in the corner. You live with the inhabitant while having your space to you. Please note that the kitchen is not included in the rental.
translated by Google

Nous habitons dans une grande maison et disposons d 'un espace chambre salle de bain terrasse que nous mettons à votre disposition si vous êtes de passage dans le coin.

Vous vivez donc chez l'habitant tout en ayant votre espace à vous.
Attention,la cuisine n'est pas comprise dans la location.

The space

Housing with stones and exposed beams, bright and decorated by us.
translated by Google

Logement avec pierres et poutres apparentes, lumineux et décoré par nos soins.

Guest access

You will have a beautiful 1 bedroom bedroom with a double bed, bathroom (shower), terrace and garden with an individual entrance (with wardrobe and storage) as well as a parking
translated by Google

Vous disposerez d'une 1 belle chambre chambre avec un lit double , salle de bain (douche) , terrasse et jardin avec une entrée individuelle (avec penderie et rangement) ainsi que d'un parking

Interaction with guests

We are available to share tips and addresses from the area and even teach you the essential words to speak Basque. Whatever your desires we will try to guide you to the best to discover places to party, taste the local products or make ballads.
translated by Google

Nous sommes disponibles pour échanger sur les bons plans et adresses du coin et même vous apprendre les mots indispensables pour parler basque.
Quelques soit vos envies nous essaierons de vous guider au mieux pour découvrir des endroits où faire la fête, déguster les produits locaux ou faire des ballades.

Other things to note

We have a little girl who is 3 years old, who is happy to welcome travelers. Our kitchen is adjoining to your accommodation but we remain discreet and also open if you wish to question us and why not share a little aperitif :)
translated by Google

Nous avons une petite fille qui a 3 ans ,qui est contente d'accueillir des voyageurs .
Notre cuisine est attenante à votre logement mais nous savons restés discrets et aussi ouverts si vous souhaiter nous questionner et pourquoi pas partager un petit apéro :)


Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $11 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Oct 02, 2017 - Apr 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 1 night.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marie.Caspar8@Gmail.Com User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Celine User Profile
October 2017
Très bel endroit. Communication très facile avec Marlen, à recommander :)

Anne User Profile
September 2017
Un joli havre de paix dans un endroit idyllique ! Absolument idéal pour une courte étape. La communication avec Marlen était particulièrement facile. Malgré un retard imprévu, nous avons été très bien accueillis! Nous recommandons.

Marie User Profile
September 2017
Logement propre et avec beaucoup de charme. Super accueil, Marlen est très souriante et disponible pour ses hôtes. Belle rencontre.

Joined in June 2017
Marlen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings