The outside
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a little home with private entrance, very comfortable for two persons.There is a furnished kitchen, a comfortable sofa/bed, a bathroom and parking (URL HIDDEN) is near the medieval village of Vicopisano, at 20' from Pisa-Lucca and 1h from Florence

The space

The cottage is a little house with separate entrance, a few step away from the medieval village of Vicopisano. The cottage can cozily host 2 people and is equipped with all the necessary facilities to make your stay enjoyable. The cottage is arranged on one floor: a single room with an equipped kitchen area ( kitchenette , fridge, small oven, and everything you need for cooking) and a living area with extendable table (which can accommodate up to 6 people ), wardrobe, satellite TV and sofa-bed (It can become a comfortable bed in a few steps). From the room you can enter in the bathroom, which is equipped with a spacious stand up shower. It is all furnished with style and care in order to meet your needs.
Outside, the area has a free parking space and a common garden behind my house with table and chairs.
This cottage is a 10 minutes walk away from the village of Vicopisano and 20 minutes from Pisa and Lucca by car, 30 minutes from the sea of Tirrenia, as well as in less than 1 hour from Florence and the Versilia.

Guest access

My guests will be able to use the common laundry room, and they will be able to use, with a very little duty, my washing machine.

Interaction with guests

I live very close to my cottage, so they can ask to me for any problems !

Other things to note

LINEN IS NOT INCLUDED


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 23
Security Deposit: 154
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

- Don't smoke into my cottage!
- Don’t throw any tampons into the toilet!
- Turn off the lights when you go away from home!
- Respect the environment and the animals, and don't throw any waste into the garden!


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Great place! Very sweet Host! Proximate to many places! Italy is a wonderful place!

Sandra User Profile
August 2017
Prekrasna, čista i lijepo uređena kućica sa svim potrebnim sadržajima. Idealna lokacija za uživanje u miru i tišini, a opet sve je blizu (ukoliko imate auto). Odlična ''baza'' za obilazak cijele Toskane. Erika je odlična domaćica: susretljiva, fleksibilna, dostupna i ljubazna. Toplo preporučam :) Hvala!

Anja User Profile
July 2017
For 2 People very good. Nice People. Thanks xxx

Ya User Profile
August 2016
The Cottage is really cute. The neighbourhood is quite. conversation with Erika was awesome. really to recommend Location for traveling in Toskana. best regards to Erika and the accommodation. We enjoyed our stay really much.

Marc User Profile
August 2016
Erika was a very pleassent host, we had a Great Time at her House! Its small but very cute, Equiped with everything you Need! Thank you very much for everything, we will meet again someday :)

Damian User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was great, very clean and comfortable. Erika is very nice and helpful person.

Annie User Profile
August 2015
The house is good for two person and not more. I didn't get to meet Erika but she is responsive in my messages. Wifi is available. Parking is free. Bedsheet and towels will cost additional and is stated in the description (not common for other Airbnb hosts). Cooking is a little inconvenient as no sponge, dishwashing liquid, small towel or paper towel that is readily available to clean up. Luckily there is a 7 min drive supermarket around. Location is 30 min drive to Pisa.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Campomaggiore, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Erika User Profile

Sono un ingegnere civile a cui piace molto viaggiare e che ama molto gli animali, soprattutto cani e gatti. I miei "compagni di avventure" infatti sono Remy, il mio dolce cagnolino, e tre gatti: Vestro, La Gatta e Lilla.
Amo la campagna e il posto in cui vivo poiché a due passi dal bellissimo borgo medievale di Vicopisano e a pochi minuti di macchina dalle stupende città toscane Pisa e Lucca, nonché a mezz'ora dal mare!!
Voglio che i miei ospiti si sentano come a casa loro e sono disponibile a dare loro tutte le informazioni di cui hanno bisogno. Vi aspetto e spero di farvi passare una gradevole vacanza nella mia Toscana!!
Erika

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Erika’s place.
Erika
Nanda helps host.
Nanda
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings