Brand new bed - queen size, super comfy!
Spacious private room in sunny Brooklyn loft
Spacious private room in sunny Brooklyn loft
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and quiet private room in a sunny top-floor apartment in Bed-Stuy, Brooklyn.

Shared access to light, airy kitchen and living room and large shared bathroom.

Steps from the park and the subway with quick access to Manhattan.

Great value and lots of privacy. The perfect base to explore the city! Perfect for solo visitors, couples or business travelers.

Guest access

Guest bedroom, bathroom, shared kitchen and living room.

Interaction with guests

This is my home so I'll be around in my room and the shared space when I'm not at work or out and about.

I'm an easygoing and tolerant host - you can come and go as you please and you're welcome to use the shared spaces as much as you like.

The guest bedroom is located at the other end of the apartment from my room, though, so you have plenty of privacy whenever you want/need it.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $19 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Just be tidy and respectful!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eloise User Profile
September 2017
Will's place is just as pictured, in fact i would say the bedroom is more spacious than it looks and the bed is super comfortable! The apartment is 10 minutes easy walk from the nearest subway station and close to good local cafes and restaurants. Will is a very accommodating host, always reachable and responds quickly. This is the perfect spot to get the local experience of the area.

Hiroko User Profile
September 2017
I used Airbnb for the first time. I was anxious about check-in, Mr. will could check in smoothly politely. I could have a good time at Brooklyn. Thanks for everything! Will-san 最後に、日本人の方へ。 英語が話せない日本人の方にも、Willさんはとても丁寧で親切な方なので、とってもオススメです! 駅からも10分弱くらいですが、道が簡単なので心配いりません! お部屋も自分の部屋のようなリラックス出来る空間でした。 そして、Willさんがとてもハンサムでした!笑

Tessa User Profile
September 2017
We had a wonderfull stay at Will's place. He's a wonderfull host!

Huw User Profile
August 2017
Will was one of the best Airbnb hosts I have ever had. A really friendly person and great at communication. We arrived in New York and our reservation feel through that day, he helped us through a few hurdles when we were on no sleep and extremely exhausted. He was our saviour! He has pointed us in the right direction for all the best food, events and spots to hang out. His place is clean and very homely and the location is in a nice family oriented spot in Bed Stuy. Any problems we have had, he has helped us fix and made us feel at home. Would highly recommend. 10/10.

Amanda User ProfileAmanda is a superhost.
August 2017
Will's place was great and just as advertised. Extremely clean, very new, modern, and trendy, and a great location. Will probably has the quickest responses of any host I've interacted with in Airbnb. Definitely recommend staying here! Thanks again, Will!

Zuhal User Profile
August 2017
Will's place is fantastic! Very clean and close to great coffee and public transit. He was an incredibly welcoming and helpful host, I would highly recommend this place.

Thierry User Profile
July 2017
Apartment very nice in a very tyique neighborhood. Will is a charming and friendly guy. We highly recommend this address.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Will User Profile

I'm a journalist and DJ from the UK, and I've been living in New York for two years now. I love music, books, films, travelling and meeting new people...plus good food and wine.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings