Espace cuisine, salle à dîner et salonEspace cuisine, salle à dîner et salon
Large apartment with private terrace and parking
Large apartment with private terrace and parking
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large apartment with 2 bedrooms, one parking and a private terrace at the back decorated in the Nordic way with the addition of many plants.

Long walls of wood and brick give a lot of heat to the apartment and the open area allows to feel well the size of the space.

The neighborhood and neighbors are very quiet, the private backyard is well lit during the day with the sun and is perfect to use the espresso machine provided with the apartment.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $25 CAD
Security Deposit $130 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Josh User Profile
August 2017
We liked the modern apartment but we would have liked to see it more clean. Montreal was a great city.

Eric User Profile
August 2017
Un superbe appartement au goût recherché. Une petite terrasse qui permet de se relaxer à l'extérieur. Un endroit silencieux. Un accès à 10 mn de la ligne verte qui amène au centre ville. Un accueil de qualité des hôtes. A refaire.

Manu & Clem User Profile
August 2017
Appartement spacieux et très moderne dans un quartier excentré de Montréal. Supermarchés et laverie à proximité. Parking privé. Bonne communication et disponibilité avec Niky sur place. Très bon séjour en famille.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in June 2013
Jean-Luc User Profile

I'm traveling to discover new people, new food, new culture, new beers.

I'm an easy going guys.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Jean-Luc’s place.
Jean-Luc
Niky helps host.
Niky
Similar listings