Sol- Bright & Spacious Amazing Location 2

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and very cozy apartment located in the distinguished area of Center district. The best location!! Very close to everthing!!! Gran vía, Sol, Mayor Square, Alcalá Street, Museums, Shoppings and Restaurants and Bars.

The apartment has 1 bedrooms with a double bed, a living room with a sofa bed, one bathroom and a full equipped kitchen. It is provided with linens and towels for all guests, so you do not need to worry about that.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $53 CAD
Security Deposit $150 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 16 - 19, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mary User Profile
September 2017
Great location, funky neighbourhood, lots to take in close proximity - Guillermo was very courteous host and flat is well kept.

Stavroula User Profile
September 2017
Great location and a great place to stay while in Madrid for vacation

Mara User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is great for 2-4 guests, located in the center, in walking distance from most of the attractions in Madrid. A lot of restaurants in the area, shopping centers, good flamenco show right down the street from the apartment. The host was really helful during our stay and happy to help us with any information. I highly recommend it!

Cameron User Profile
July 2017
Loved the apartment.

Gerardo User Profile
September 2017
Genial el apartamento . Guillermo siempre dispuesto a responder a nuestras preguntas . Aunque el piso no tiene ascensor , luego te das cuenta que vale la pena subir 2 pisos y más. Lo tiene súper bien cuidado y completo para vivir. Con equipamiento perfecto para una estancia en la que que quieres conocer madrid y pasar un rato descansando en casa. Gracias Guillermo !!! Pd. Tienes muy buen gusto musical !!!!!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2017
Guillermo User Profile

Hola soy Guillermo!

Soy una persona aventurera y es lo que me ha llevado a vivir en distintos países, conocer culturas y viajar mucho.

Vivo en en Madrid pero estoy prácticamente todo el tiempo fuera por viajes, así que he decidido compartir este increíble apartamento con todos. Pero no os preocupéis, estaréis muy bien atendidos por el equipo de EASY HOST SPAIN que me ayudan a cuidar a mis huéspedes cuando no estoy en la ciudad.

Me encanta viajar y todo tipo de viajes, de ocio y descanso, de turismo, de aventura, a grandes ciudades, pequeños pueblos o lugares salvajes, con familia, amigos o incluso solo. Disfruto mucho conociendo gente y aprendiendo de sus culturas.

He utilizado Airbnb para viajar en numerosas ocasiones y ahora me he decidido a ser anfitrión. Me gusta ofrecer un buen servicio, que la gente quede encantada de la experiencia y que disfruten en la vivienda, del barrio y de la ciudad en la que he vivido gran parte de mi vida y de la que estaré encantado de compartir sus mejores secretos.

Os invito a disfrutar de la estancia!

*******


Hi I'm Guillermo.

I travel a lot - for work and - the best part - also for pleasure. I love meeting new people, tasting new food, experiencing new cultures. I have lived in different countries and continents so traveling is very much part of my DNA as well as my life experience. I have used Airbnb in the past and I am now happy to host fellow travelers.

I live in Madrid but I spend most of my time traveling so I have decided to share my beautiful apartment with you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings