Living room view - facing west Yoga Nook - in the kitch
Beautiful Artists Abode Off Passyunk

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Namaste! Welcome to my humble rainbow abode. Located 30 seconds from the Broad Street line and 2 minutes from Passyunk, my apartment is in the heart of the buzz of S Philly. Better pictures are coming soon -- I am headed out of town for the 4th of July so wanted to offer my place to a few good folks who might appreciate it!
Virginia will be your first floor neighbor and will be happy to greet you and offer as much neighborliness as you desire -- enjoy our shared front porch/garden + backyard!

The space

The bathroom has a shower stall and is very cute, but the only door in the home is between the bathroom and the living room; don't be alarmed! Te bathroom is the hallway between the living room and bedroom :)

Guest access

Feel free to use the toiletries in the bathroom and the foodstuffs in the cupboards and fridge. Make yourself at home! (If you wind up drinking a bottle of booze, maybe kindly leave me some cash? But general use of eggs, bread, milks, coffee, shampoo, conditioner -- you know, the usual -- is totally included!)

Interaction with guests

I'll be available via phone/text, but Virginia will be around on the first floor to provide keys and guidance if you have any questions!

Other things to note

Cats do dwell here on the days this is not AirBnB'd, so anyone with cat allergies beware. The place will be thoroughly cleaned, linens washed, carpets vacuumed before you arrive; but generally those with cat allergies have some afflictions in the living room area.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Jennifer User Profile

I'm a mid-twenties gal who's recently graduated in the field of Sustainability, a long-time waitress who is prrrobably going back to slinging eggs for a little while she figures out her next professional move. I worked in clean energy sales for the past year, and recently resigned because I realized it wasn't for me. Other than work-tasks (eugh, gross, where's the fun stuff, right?) I desperately crave nature and my favorite place is wherever everyone I love is. I enjoy painting walls, jam bands, lotss of music, tending to my ailing garden, and learning more about politics, economics, art, science, and anything worth talking about. (I have a very low limit for gossip and fluff media, although I do have pop culture guilty pleasures--*coughcough*Ke$ha-- lol) I am reeling over the existence of AirBnB--I just got back a few weeks ago from Ithaca with my boyfriend--and it's THE BEST!

So, I hope that's enough description for now... feel free to ask anything I am an open book! My mom and I are looking to go to the beach the first weekend in August so I'll be trying this out for the first time (the boyfriend did it for the Ithaca trip) verrry soon!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings