Cottage entrance Badminton!
Outdoor kitchen, bread/pizza oven, BBQ & UK TV
Hosted by Annie
Annie is the host.Annie is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our independent guest cottage is less than 5 kms from Sarlat-la-Canéda, in an ancient farmstead. It has an adjoining outdoor kitchen with bread/pizza oven and barbecue and sleeps 4 people. There are 2 bedrooms: 1 with a double bed and 1 with a bunk bed. Notre gîte indépendant est situé à moins de 5 kms de Sarlat-la-Canéda, dans une ancienne ferme. Le gîte dispose d'une cuisine extérieure attenante avec four à pain et barbecue et peut accueillir 4 personnes.

The space

- British and French TV

- Play your music in the cottage with our Bluetooth music player

- Outdoor kitchen contains a barbecue, an electric cooking plate and a gas cooker

- Power shower

- Quiet location

- We have 2 affectionate Labrador puppies

- Télévision française et britannique

- Jouez votre musique dans le gîte avec notre lecteur de musique Bluetooth

- La cuisine extérieure contient un barbecue, une plaque de cuisson électrique et un cuisinière à gaz

- Douche massante

- Situation tranquille

- Nous avons 2 chiots Labrador affectueux

Guest access

You are free to use our washing machine and dryer.

Vous êtes libre d'utiliser notre machine à laver et sèche-linge.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $304 CAD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Quiet outside after 1.00 am


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carlina User Profile
October 2017
The pictures don't even do this place justice it is so magical. Hosts were so nice and fun to meet. They were incredible hosts.
Annie User ProfileAnnie is a superhost.
Response from Annie:
Thanks, Carlina! I hope you have many more lovely holidays!
October 2017

Robert User Profile
October 2017
Annie and Will's place is perfect for a quiet and cosy stay in Sarlat. The house is well appointed, clean and comfortable.. and an easy base to use if exploring Sarlat and the Dordogne region. We would recommend it for an Airbnb stay.

Dennis And Michelle User Profile
September 2017
This is a nice location if you want to stay out of the busy Sarlat area. The listing is as shown, however there is a steep walk from the parking to the cottage. Also, make sure you love energetic large puppies!

Sabrina User Profile
July 2017
We loved staying in this nice house in the middle of the beautiful country near Sarlat. Annie's family is so nice and we really felt at home. Wonderful and relaxing outside eating area!

Armelle Et Thierry User Profile
September 2017
Très belle endroit , aux portes de Sarlat, très calme et agréable. propriétaire charmant

Mikel User Profile
August 2017
Encantadora casa de campo con una decoración muy bonita y cuidada y todo en perfecto estado. Equipamiento muy muy completo. Agradable zona exterior para comer. Los propietarios nos han dado todas las facilidades y nos han ayudado generosamente en las cuestiones que han surgido en nuestra estancia. Trato muy familiar por parte Annie y Will. Agradables tertulias con ellos. Una pena no haber estado más días.

Julie&Vincent User Profile
August 2017
Le séjour chez Annie s'est très bien déroulé. La maison est pleine de charme et l'environnement très calme. Elle est située tout près de Sarlat sans en subir les désagréments liés au tourisme (a moins de 10min en voiture). En partant, nous avons oublier un certain nombre de produits dans un placard, souvenirs de notre passage dans la région et Annie nous les a gentillement fait parvenir par voie postale après notre départ, pour notre plus grand bonheur. Nous vous recommandons cette adresse.

FranceJoined in March 2014
Annie User ProfileAnnie is a superhost.

My husband and I moved to the beautiful Dordogne in France in 2016 after spending many years in London. We have a 5-year-old daughter and 2 Labrador puppies called Ozzy and Daisy. I am a painter and my husband is a cartoonist and games designer. We speak French, English and Spanish.

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings