entréesalon
T3 city center next to the train station

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment fully equipped, in the city center, close to the railway station and bus station of Valencia.

The space

The apartment is very bright and crossing.
Two bedrooms with double bed, 1 double sofa bed.
Equipped kitchen, free breakfast, bathroom with shower.
Bed linen, towels and tea towels provided. Beds are made for your arrival. Possibility to add a BB bed without charge and on request.

Guest access

The apartment is very well located, a few steps from the pedestrian streets and the Jouvet Park.
Access: Pkg available at the bottom of the building.

Interaction with guests

I will be at your disposal if you need anything during your stay.

Other things to note

On the second floor (without elevator).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 31
Security Deposit: 458
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Valence, FranceJoined in January 2014
Ana User Profile

I enjoy travelling and meeting people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings