Skip to content

Cosy double room nr Abbey road

Jo User Profile
Jo

Cosy double room nr Abbey road

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Small double room in a first floor flat with balcony. The flat is situated in a traditional white stucco building in a quite residential street 1 min walk from the famous Abbey road and about ten min walk or 3 min bus ride from the Abbey road studios.
I have a very friendy long haired cat and while all care is taken to ensure he doesnt go in the guest room, sometimes he will sneak past.
This is a smoking household, please dont book if you have a problem with this.

Amenities

Hair dryer
Heating
Essentials
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

12 reviews
Check-in
5.0
Location
4.9
Communication
4.8
Chiara User Profile
Chiara
November 2018
very safe location, just 10 mins walking from the tube and 2 mom walking from bus stop. it was maybe not comfortable not to have a WiFi, nor a bin (neither in the toilet nor in the room). there is no access to the kitchen, but the landlord provides everything you need. she was…
Ever User Profile
Ever
November 2018
nice place!
Margherita User Profile
Margherita
October 2018
My boyfriend and I spent 3 nights at Jo's: She was super kind & She gave us all' the necessary info we needed. the room looks better than in the picture (: thanks a lot!
Nicolás User Profile
Nicolás
September 2018
It is a very nice and comfortable room in a good neighborhood of London, next to Abbey Road . Contrary to the description we had no problem with cat hairs, everything was very clean. As stated in the description, it does feel like a smoking place. Maybe it's somewhat…
Antonello User Profile
Antonello
September 2018
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Naim User Profile
Naim
February 2018
- Jo is a nice host. -Comfy Bed ! -Near to Underground Station. -Safe neighbourhood to walk at night. -Great for people who need to stay for a night or two
Sonia User Profile
Sonia
December 2017
The location is central (zone2), very convenient for tourists. The bed was confortable, but the pillow not so much. Towels were available but access to the the kitchen was not allowed but she agreed to help if something was required. It is important to read in the description…

Hosted by Jo

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Jo User Profile
12 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 6PM–10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
6PM–10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home