Easy and Simple life in a flat with sea views
Easy and Simple life in a flat with sea views

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Shared fourth-floor flat (lift service available) located in a central, safe, quiet and friendly neighborhood. These two private sunny, comfy rooms are facing south to the sea, with excellent views to town, ports and Rodeira beach(large urban beach),as well as to the open ocean and to a magnificent landscape. Shared kitchen, bathroom, toilet, living room and sunny terrace. Area with a large choice of restaurants, bars, coffe shops, and pubs as wells as shops, traditional market and supermarkets.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Galicia, SpainJoined in June 2017
Inda User Profile

Easy going person who loves sports, reading, music, cinema and everything related to the sea: spearfishing, swimming, sailing, diving are some of my daily activities... I also like a good conversation and traveling. I have a Degree in Philosophy, professional experience in the education sector, in newspaper writing, and I work as a diving instructor and more recently as a seaman. I have travelled extensively across Europe and America and have lived and worked in different countries and towns of both continents. I speak Galician, Spanish, English and Portuguese, can communicate in French... and I can play the guitar in case you use none of these languages. I am used to host and to living as a host myself.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings