Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Nice room for 3 people in the heart of Barcelona

Julian

Nice room for 3 people in the heart of Barcelona

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath

It is an apartment located in the heart of Barcelona to 5 minutes from the Liceu metro station that connects with the most tourist attractions in Barcelona (Parc Guell, Plaza España, Plaza Catalunya, Cum Nou, Paseo de Gracia)
equipped with everything you need to be comfortable, quiet and safe. The living room, kitchen, bathroom and balcony are at your disposal
Haaaa !!!! And it has many mirrors the apartment will love !!!!
The room has a hair dryer and an iron.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Hair dryer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
3 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katarina User Profile
Katarina
June 2018
Julian was a very friendly and easy to communicate with! The apartment location is pretty central which is good for short visits to Barcelona. Cleanliness was satifying but the floors and surfaces in general could definitely use a good cleaning. We were sharing the apartment with…
Louis User Profile
Louis
May 2018
Location location location!! This place is about 5 minutes away from Las Ramblas but even closer to an even smaller rambla (many neighborhoods have their own "Rambla"). We got there super late and Julien has not problem checking us in. place is cozy and no Ritz Carlton but if you…
Grant User Profile
Grant
April 2018
Julian is a great communicator and is always there to help. The place is great for a quick weekend to Barcelona.
Minji User Profile
Minji
April 2018
Three of us stayed in Julian's place for 3 days during our trip to Barcelona. My biggest complaint regarding Julian's place was the check-in process. I had provided him with our flight information and as instructed, messaged him upon arrival to Barcelona when we got on the aero…
Julian User Profile
Response from Julian:
Fortunately there are other reviews, nobody has complained about check in or bathroom. When someone writes a bad review telling some kind of things, I really appreciate it, because surely the people that takes them into account and don't book at my place is the kind of people that I don't want to host, cause honestly, I don't want anyone to have a bad time here, that's not my purpose, 4.6 stars are talking about me and my place. My sincere apologies because my place has not lived up to your expectations, I took the pictures by myself so as I said at the description, what you see is what you get, simply and very well located apartment, next time if you are looking for an entire place that meets your expectations Airbnb offers you a lot of filters for it but keep in mind that of course it will be more expensive, you can't have a 5 stars hotel for the price of a hostel, hope you're agree with me. Thanks for telling that me and my friend are nice and also with your patience with check in, it would be good that you also wrote on the review that your flight was going to arrive at 6pm but you changed your flight to another one that arrives at 3pm
April 2018
Conner User Profile
Conner
April 2018
This place is a great location in the gothic quarter, about a 5 minute walk from la Rambla and a really nice outdoor market. It's also walkable to the beach. The apartment itself had comfortable beds, a balcony, and a decent kitchen. I would definitely recommend this place for pe…
Katija User Profile
Katija
April 2018
Location is great.Apartment is in the center,5 minuts from La Rambla.Julian is a very nice host.We had a great time there.Thank you Julian for everything.
Zelia User Profile
Zelia
April 2018
We loved our stay at Julians place. The house is in the heath of the old city, 4 mins to Rabla and it's very clean. Julian is a very happy and friendly host. We only had some issues with the warm water. Can't wait to go back again!

Hosted by Julian

Barcelona, SpainJoined in June 2017
Julian User Profile
59 Reviews
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings