Nach dem Sightseeing kurz verweilen, unser Bücherregal laden zum schmökern ein...Das Holzbett für 2
Sunny room next to the metro
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

centrally located, 2 min walk for metro (10 min for city centre),
our home is a shared flat with a big kitchen (you can use our big spice-rack from all over the world if you wanna cook) and a fresh renovated bathroom, during work and life in Berlin we always love to meet new people, many Turkish and Arabic restaurants which run almost 24/7

The space

Our big kitchen which can be used also as a living room
And the bathroom with bathtub and laundary

Interaction with guests

Available on mobile nearly all day. If there is any need don't hesitate to ask us anytime.
Even with stuff about town and tourist things.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tofu User Profile
July 2017
A great room and wonderful hosts! The room is big , clean and near the metro and it is convenient to go everywhere. That is also a great guitar in the room!

Beto User Profile
July 2017
Sarah is very friendly and helpful, the place is just as shown in the pictures, really clean :)

The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Raphaela User Profile
September 2017
Sehr schönes Zimmer und sehr nette Gastgeber. Alles reibungslos und unkompliziert verlaufen. Kann das Zimmer nur weiterempfehlen. :)

Claudio User Profile
September 2017
Best place to stay in Berlim!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2017
Sarah User Profile

openminded, love to travel and meet new people

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings