Skip to content

2BR COZY FAMILY HOME- King Size Bed + Near DT+YVR!

Cammy User Profile
Cammy

2BR COZY FAMILY HOME- King Size Bed + Near DT+YVR!

Entire house
5 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

***PLEASE NOTE: This listing is for those who are travelling in smaller groups and do not need access to all the rooms. The two additional bedrooms will be locked.

Tastefully furnished spacious family home! This classic home is steps away from Maple Grove Park+Outdoor Pool and is a great place for families with children. The home is situated in a beautiful quiet residential area on the west side of Vancouver. Easy access to UBC, airport and downtown and lots of amenities nearby.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Availability

45 Reviews

Hosted by Cammy

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in June 2015
Cammy User Profile
159 Reviews
Verified
I am a proud Vancouverite and I have had the privilege to welcome my childhood home (2/4BR Cozy Family Home listing) to over 571 guests coming from 15 different countries since I started my Airbnb hosting journey in 2017. Even before I began hosting, I was already an avid Airbnb…
Languages: 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Cammy’s place.
Cammy
Cammy helps host.
Cammy

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events