Under the palm for 7 people
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is 70 m2 on the 3rd floor of a 4-storey building. They consist of a separate kitchen, living room, two separate bedrooms, a spacious balcony, a bathroom, a hallway. The balcony offers a beautiful view of the mountains and Budva. Equipment: air conditioning 2 pcs, washing machine, shower, kitchen hob, oven, refrigerator, microwave oven, kettle, 2 double sofas in the living room, double bed in the bedroom, and bunk bed in the nursery, 2 TVs, hairdryer, bed linen ,
translated by Google

Апартаменты площадью 70 м2 расположены на 3 этаже 4 этажного дома. Состоят из отдельной кухни, гостиной, двух раздельных спален, просторного балкона, санузла, прихожей.
С балкона открывается красивый вид на горы и Будву. Оборудование: кондиционер 2 шт, стиральная машина, душевая кабина, кухонная варочная панель, духовка, холодильник, печь-СВЧ, чайник, 2 двуспальных дивана в гостиной, двуспальная кровать в спальне, и двухъярусная кровать в детской, 2 телевизора, фен, постельное белье,


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 sofa beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
8 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budva, MontenegroJoined in December 2013
Марина User Profile

С удовольствием путешествую по разным странам, люблю знакомиться с и общаться с интересными людьми. Работаю в туризме более 9 лет, хорошо знаю Будву и Черногорию, закончила курсы Гида по Черногории. В свободное время занимаюсь живописью (масло, акварель) , читаю книги. Так же люблю активный отдых: плаванье, велосипед и пешие прогулки по увлекательным местам. С удовольствием готовлю и обожаю вкусно поесть. Могу много рассказать полезной информации об отдыхе в Черногории и подобрать хорошие апартаменты.
I like to travel to different countries, meet and communicate with interesting people. I have been working in tourism more than 9 years. I know Budva and Montenegro well. I finished the course of the Guide of Montenegro. In my spare time I paint (oil, watercolor), I read books. I also like active rest: swimming, biking and hiking in fascinating places. I can tell a lot of useful information about the rest in Montenegro and can help to find a good apartments.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings