2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A decent sized double room in Wimbledon with great transport links including 24 hour bus service at the door step, BR station with frequent trains to Waterloo and very close to the Wimbledon tennis courts. All amenities provided and there are plenty of shops, diners and cafes within two minutes walking distance. A great place for a stay over whether you're a tourist or just visiting Wimbledon.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fen User Profile
October 2017
Despite looking run down on the outside, this was a decent place to stay, with a comfortable bed and everything you could have hoped for for the price. My only word of caution is that the address and the marker on the Airbnb map make it appear that the property is part way up Pepys Road - a quite residential street - whereas in fact it is on the corner between Pepys Road and Worple Road, and the room fronts on to Worple Road which is a busy through-road with traffic on it all through the night. Ear plugs are advised.

Koren User Profile
September 2017
This place is perfect. Right by shops and the station! Amazing shower and good sized room. House mates were super friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

Migue User Profile
September 2017
Nice one night stay in Wimbledon, I recommend it to everybody

Andras User Profile
July 2017
Nice one . Thanks

James User Profile
July 2017
A dependable room for the night when I needed to book last minute. Friendly people in the house and a helpful host.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Rajapakse User Profile

I'm a traveller around Australia, UK and Sri Lanka and has a couple of properties that I use to host as well...

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings