Blue Room with Coffee outside NYC
Blue Room with Coffee outside NYC
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hello welcome to our home! We are a private residential home outside NYC and nearby fantastic restaurants. A few minutes to New York City taking the 192 or 192 Express, 195 or 191 bus. Ten minutes away from Montclair University and twenty minutes away from Hoboken, Edgewater, and Weehawken. Our place has been remodeled.

The space

We offer snacks and breakfast for our guests. Free parking. Hairdryer, towels, toothbrush and toothpaste are available.

Guest access

The kitchen and living room are accessible to our guests. We have available rice cooker, refrigerator for you store food, microwave, pots and pans, condiments, spices.

Other things to note

We provide a lot of amenities. Our blue bedroom has a private bathroom. Please help yourself to the kitchen appliances, snacks, breakfast, refrigerator to store your food, seat sit back and relax.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Washer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $39 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- 10:00 p.m. Quiet Time
- No shoes in house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lilian User Profile
October 2017
Great room and the location. Also, the hostess was really great. Had a pleasure stay.

Vladimir User Profile
October 2017
I stayed 2 days with my girlfriend.House was very nice and clean.Justine's parents ware very nice and provided great hospitality.We both felt like home.Everytning was 5 starts.Great experiance!

Shawnta User Profile
October 2017
Justine and both of her parents were absolutely lovely people. Her communication was amazing and her parents were super hospitable. Just be careful to not close the bathroom door in the blue room if you're outside of it. They were really helpful at all times of the night and I really appreciated my stay.

Paul User Profile
September 2017
Clean. Friendly hosts. The Barrow restaurant is excellent and well worth the 2 block walk

Arlene User Profile
September 2017
The blue room was just as pictured. Never met Justine but her parents were the ones I've communicated with during my stay here. Great people, privacy was superb, and a daily self-served breakfast was honestly a plus! Definitely recommend this place and would stay here again if ever in the area. Thank you for the lovely stay.

Anthony User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place nice and clean friendly host. :-))

Langsi User Profile
August 2017
This was the BEST Airbnb I've had the pleasure of staying in. Jerry and Hygie were so warm & welcoming and the kindest people. You can have great company and conversation with them, but if you just want to unwind alone, there's also the personal space for that. Justine's father, Jerry, told me to make myself feel right at home, and I really did feel like I was in the comfort of my home. The home and room are clean and spacious with great amenities included (definitely better than a hotel). Nice neighborhood. Easy access to a large & new washer and dryer for laundry. There's a kitchen table of snacks & coffee for the guests as well as occasional food I took advantage of :) Hygie bakes and keeps the pile of delicious pandesal (type of Filipino bread) on the kitchen table full - I happily grabbed one for breakfast every morning. Cannot recommend the place & hosts enough - I'm hoping to be back in the area soon so I can come back :)

Billerica, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Justine User ProfileJustine is a superhost.

Hello! My name is Justine.

My family and I run Airbnb services outside of NYC and Boston. We communicate at all times for any inquires we receive.
A little bit about myself, I work full time at a private business university outside of Boston in the technology department. Received Masters in Instructional Technology and pursuing a second Masters of Science in Information Systems.

I am also currently on the United States Traditional Wushu Team and a USA Wushu Taolu Judge. I also really enjoy cooking. I usually find recipes on YouTube. I like doing photography. I'm open to new things, I like to try outdoor and active hobbies. I love being around people that make me laugh. I love to cook and I like to make food for others. My favorite part of my apartment is the kitchen.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Justine’s place.
Justine
Hygie And Jerry helps host.
Hygie And Jerry

The neighbourhood

Similar listings